biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars100
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 24, 2016
Does what it is intended.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2016
I bought this for my mother a few years ago. She couldn't figure out how to use an MP3 player (!) and she wanted something to use during daily walks. This radio works well, she says batteries last a long time, and she has no trouble operating it. It is great for those who want an easy, durable and efficient radio.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
My wife listens to the local sports station while walking. This radio does not fade in and out like all the others before. Her first is two years old and has been dropped a few times. This one is a emergency spare and one her favorite Christmas presents.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2015
Good product, good price.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2015
So glad that I purchased this item...it works really well!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2015
La syntonisation est trop faible en mode normal ou trop forte en mode DX. Il y a toujours de la neige aussitôt que vous bouger. L'écoute est très déplaisante. Je marche 20 minutes par jour, pour aller et revenir du travail et c'est pénible, je n'en peu plus. Il ne me sert plus à rien.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2015
station reception outstanding-love pre-set function-volume control is excellent
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2015
Great radio was using it in the back country of Alberta. Needed to change the ear buds it came with very bad.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2015
bad reception
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2015
Works well. I got it to listen to local baseball games on AM while at the park versus using my phone and therefore my data. Works very good and the reception for my local channels is very good. A little on the larger size compared to a phone...but is a whole lot cheaper
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse