Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pleasantly surprized!
I bought Scrabble Journey after using a version borrowed from the library. It is so addictive I could hardly wait for my copy to arrive which it did in 3 days after ordering. Great service, thanks.
Published on July 21 2012 by drambuie

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Chrismas Present
Actually this is a Xmas present for my wife I have not opened the parcels. We will see after Xmas.
Published 9 months ago by Tom Cuthill


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pleasantly surprized!, July 21 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Scrabble Journey (CD-ROM)
I bought Scrabble Journey after using a version borrowed from the library. It is so addictive I could hardly wait for my copy to arrive which it did in 3 days after ordering. Great service, thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't like Windows 8.1, May 5 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Scrabble Journey (CD-ROM)
I couldn't get it to download properly on Windows 8.1, hence, a low score for not being able to try the game. I had to send it back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Chrismas Present, Dec 20 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Scrabble Journey (CD-ROM)
Actually this is a Xmas present for my wife I have not opened the parcels. We will see after Xmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love my journey!, April 27 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Scrabble Journey (CD-ROM)
This game provides me with many hours of entertainment. I enjoy the puzzle of the path options and the quests through the cities of Europe. Great excercise for the mind. Although I frequently disagree with the dictionary...hahaha
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my scrabble i play 1 year I finished explorated many country, April 11 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Scrabble Journey (CD-ROM)
I have play with many friends with the merveillous game explorated country leaRN AND WRITE NEW WORDS EXCELLENT DISTRACTION EXCELLENT DIVERTISSEMENT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, Aug. 25 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Scrabble Journey (CD-ROM)
It has one little glitch which is easy to bypass
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent way to help my kids learn to spell, April 27 2011
By 
S. Fulton (Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Scrabble Journey (CD-ROM)
I tutor kids who have learning disabilities and have found they like this because it's more a game than just learning. They look forward to using it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Scrabble Journey
Scrabble Journey by Encore Software (Windows XP, Windows XP Home Edition / Professional)
CDN$ 19.99 CDN$ 12.19
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews