march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage SmartSaver Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars8
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:$14.19+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 21, 2012
I bought Scrabble Journey after using a version borrowed from the library. It is so addictive I could hardly wait for my copy to arrive which it did in 3 days after ordering. Great service, thanks.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2011
I tutor kids who have learning disabilities and have found they like this because it's more a game than just learning. They look forward to using it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2014
I couldn't get it to download properly on Windows 8.1, hence, a low score for not being able to try the game. I had to send it back.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2013
This game provides me with many hours of entertainment. I enjoy the puzzle of the path options and the quests through the cities of Europe. Great excercise for the mind. Although I frequently disagree with the dictionary...hahaha
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2013
I have play with many friends with the merveillous game explorated country leaRN AND WRITE NEW WORDS EXCELLENT DISTRACTION EXCELLENT DIVERTISSEMENT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2015
After purchasing Scrabble Journey at AMAZON and finding this game challenging I will play it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2013
Actually this is a Xmas present for my wife I have not opened the parcels. We will see after Xmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2014
It has one little glitch which is easy to bypass
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items