biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars8
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:$12.19+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 21, 2012
I bought Scrabble Journey after using a version borrowed from the library. It is so addictive I could hardly wait for my copy to arrive which it did in 3 days after ordering. Great service, thanks.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2011
I tutor kids who have learning disabilities and have found they like this because it's more a game than just learning. They look forward to using it.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2014
I couldn't get it to download properly on Windows 8.1, hence, a low score for not being able to try the game. I had to send it back.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2013
This game provides me with many hours of entertainment. I enjoy the puzzle of the path options and the quests through the cities of Europe. Great excercise for the mind. Although I frequently disagree with the dictionary...hahaha
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2013
I have play with many friends with the merveillous game explorated country leaRN AND WRITE NEW WORDS EXCELLENT DISTRACTION EXCELLENT DIVERTISSEMENT
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2015
After purchasing Scrabble Journey at AMAZON and finding this game challenging I will play it again.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2013
Actually this is a Xmas present for my wife I have not opened the parcels. We will see after Xmas.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2014
It has one little glitch which is easy to bypass
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions