summer boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Pets All-New Kindle sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars33
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 11, 2016
i just love clint eastwood in the role of dirty harry.an excellent set of dvds at a top saving.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2015
Great picture quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2014
good classic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2014
Made my day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2014
everything went according to plan and it arrived earlier than promised

Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2013
Again with the ....I bought ti for my hubby .....he loves anything Clint Eastwood has made or stared in. ,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2012
Gotta love these movies. Classic action/cop flicks that are well with the price. This is a great collection and fun to watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2012
I received the DVD as promissed. I was able to order it on line and receive it without any hassle and delivered to my door step. It was a pleasure watching this old time DVDs' and this brought back old time great movies to life at a reasonable price.
Thank you
From Saskatoon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2010
This set is great for those not wanting all the crap from the ultimate edition. Only flaw with set is discs are taken directly from the ultimate edition set. PQ is great as well as AQ. DO YOU FEEL LUCKY PUNK !
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2009
this product came on time and in perfect condition. Thank you and I look forward to ordering again and again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse