march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars62
4.6 out of 5 stars
Color: Off-white|Change
Price:$50.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 18, 2016
I do love this bath caddy. It is sturdy - and while I'd like a lip to hold the front of my book in place a bit better - that's being picky. It looks good, and it fits well. And I love using it. I've had it for years - just bought a 2nd one for a 2nd home.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2016
No
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2016
Happy Wife
Happy Life !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2016
Very good quality. Looks great. Works. great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2016
Awesome!
Great quality, sturdy and versatile
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2016
This was a great purchase.
Very well made. Sturdy yet easy to move when necessary, dries easily, nice clear and durable coating on the metal pieces.
Good distance with the adjustable arm length.
I've been able to take paperback into the bath with me (notoriously tricky) without suffering wet book or tired arms.
Haven't used the wine glass holder or the other thing (soap dish?) but overall the bath caddy was just what I hoped it would be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2016
Good product but I paid $50 and now Costco Canada has a display of them for $25 each....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2016
hj,m
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2016
I use this tub caddy more than I should, probably. I have a very high-stress job and work crazy hours, and at least once a week I try to unwind with a hot bath. I love settling in with a good book, a glass of wine, a candle and some music in the background. This caddy is exactly what I needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2016
Not worth it at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question