countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Pets All-New Kindle Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
68
4.6 out of 5 stars
Color: Off-white|Change
Price:$49.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 15, 2016
Cet item est parfait, d'une bonne construction, les tiges de métal sont recouvertes de plastique transparent ce qui évite le glissement et n'abîme pas le bord du bain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2016
great for claw foot tubs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2016
We love it. My husband and I use it all the time in our claw tub! Great for coffee, tea, wine or any beverage, we even put use our iPad on there. xo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2016
Thanks! Perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2016
It's alright. Was a splurge purchase, and often afraid it'll fall down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2016
Lightweight and durable, great for in the tub. Holds my book/laptop and mug on the top. Arms slide in and out easily to adjust to tub width, and has great plastic on arms to avoid sliding on tub surface. Dries quickly, too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2016
I do love this bath caddy. It is sturdy - and while I'd like a lip to hold the front of my book in place a bit better - that's being picky. It looks good, and it fits well. And I love using it. I've had it for years - just bought a 2nd one for a 2nd home.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2016
No
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2016
Happy Wife
Happy Life !!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2016
Very good quality. Looks great. Works. great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question