biss boutiques-francophones Learn more vd2016beauty Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars20
3.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 23, 2012
This bottle warmer gets the bottles to the perfect temperature no matter what brand of bottle, shape/size we use and fast as well. It's easy to clean. Just use a little vinegar and let it sit for a bit and then give it a rinse and a wipe. All bottle warmers will develop some gunk over time and need to be cleaned regularly. Very happy with this purchase so far. The beep is rather loud but it doesn't seem to bother my baby and I am used to it now.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2013
The product pictured is not the product I received. The pictured item is no longer available and has been replaced with a different product. Amazon needs to update their picture, ended up returning item received.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2015
Has to be pre filled with water, before each use.
It beats the purpose out of this item, as we didn't want to go downstairs in the middle of the night to warm up the bottle in the microwave, but we need to do it anyway, as the food warmer has to have water in...
It takes about 30 sec to warm up the bottle, but it is not enough for 60cc (2oz), no need to mention that as far as you go, the size increase...
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2015
Heats up breastmilk safely and quickly. Read the instructions before use; I've never used a bottle warmer before and filled the unit thinking it was just a fancy water boiler. It boiled over (my fault). You use the little cup to add a tiny bit of water and it shuts off when the water us gone.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2014
This product sucks. Quit working after a week! I do not recommend
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
I give this a 3* rating because I wish they used a metal hot plate, like in the Munch in sterilizer I have. Hate the crusty stuff that has caked on to the surface from each time of warming the bottles.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2015
Says you can use disposable bottles with this. Nope...melted them. Melted the plastic bottles as well. Cost me more in bottles now because this warmer overheated. Horrible product.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2015
i am very upset with this product started using it when my baby was born june 17 and now it doesnt work properly and guess i cant return it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2013
really great to have, dont understand why everyone doesnt use this product, saves so much time and is much safer for your baby.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2015
Great bottle warmer. I've had a few and they all work fine, but this one is fast and quiet! My favourite one to date.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question