biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars12
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVDChange
Price:$14.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 15, 2009
I was at first resistant to starting the show when my friends gave me the 1st season, and after the first episode, I could not bring myself to stop and go to bed... It took about 10 days for us to finish the whole season, and went on to the 2nd season! I cannot wait to get my hands on Season 3. Try this and you'll see what I mean :-)
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2012
I really love this series and enjoy watching it. I look forward to watching the next season - season three.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2012
Two thumbs up for this knock out storyline.
Between the writers and the talented acting crew I'm mystified at why the network stopped producing this heart felt story of the Walker family.

Anyone wondering if they should purchase this product ~ you shouldn't second guess yourself. Don't hesitate! Buy the series!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2015
I love the entire series and have watched it many times. This season is my favourite. I have had it a while but I think the shipping time was reasonable and the product itself had no issues.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2014
I REALLY ENJOY THIS SERIES. I LIKE ALL THE ACTORS AND THEIR STORIES. I HAD SEASON 1 AND 5 AT HOME SO DECIDED THAT I WOULD LIKE TO HAVE THE OTHER SEASONS AS WELL.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2013
Just keeps getting better every season. It's a must watch!! Can't stop watching this show. I love the story lines!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2015
i watching Brothers & Sisters it is a great show
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2015
Wish the series never ended!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2015
Awesome and Funny
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2010
J'ai vu la première saison en français à Radio-Canada et je l'ai adorée. Malheureusement, la société d'État n'a pas acheté la deuxième saison et, comme je veux apprendre l'anglais, j'ai décidé de l'acheter en version originale. Cette série est tellement captivante et attachante qu'on voudrait presque faire partie de cette famille.
0Comment2 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse