Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars good movie
good movie good quality picture good quality of sound blue ray I recommend it to all your evening so very good
Published 6 months ago by nathalie savard

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars cost
although it's a good show, I don't agree with the cost of a 13 episode season matching the price of a 24 episode season. that's just people geting greedy. can it really have cost the same to make these 13 episodes as it did to make the previous 24? and they wonder why people end up downloading.
Published on May 28 2009 by WB


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars cost, May 28 2009
although it's a good show, I don't agree with the cost of a 13 episode season matching the price of a 24 episode season. that's just people geting greedy. can it really have cost the same to make these 13 episodes as it did to make the previous 24? and they wonder why people end up downloading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Previewed cds, March 23 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought previews cds and the first two cds were not correct. I have to look at the others to see if they read OK. I am very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good movie, March 11 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
good movie good quality picture good quality of sound blue ray I recommend it to all your evening so very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bonne série,images et sons parfait, Feb. 21 2013
By 
M. Caron "maniaque progressif" (québec,canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lost: Season 4 [Blu-ray] (Blu-ray)
bonne série,images et sons parfait,je ne sais pas quoi écrire de plus,sauf que ses une série à voir et revoir !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Less episodes than expected, Jan. 20 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
There were less episodes in season 4 than expected, two full DVDs of bonus materials are nice but not what I wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome show, May 4 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
What a great show. The finale was a bit wierd. Thought about watching it all over again. A must see! It is on Netflix.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars DVD Season 4 Lost, Feb. 25 2012
The DVD's were shipped from the U.S. to Canada and arrived quite quickly. They were a used set, in great condition. The actual story line in Season 4 was starting to get a little lost itself. Hopefully season 5 will stage a rebound.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, Sept. 9 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Received.........Thankyou!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dvd, July 31 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very good dvd box set
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two And A Half Stars, But A Solid Two And A Half Stars, Nov. 30 2011
By 
Torie Monaghan (Vancouver Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
LOST really starts coming off the rails in season 4. In fact it can be pinpointed to the episode THE CONSTANT, when they start going on about time travel and human conciousness travelling through time. Um like hello what ??
I just don't really know whats going on anymore and sure the flash forwards are interesting but season 4 doesn't live up to the lofty heights of season 1 and 2 and who are all these people getting involved in the show, its getting very confusing.
Also this season loses a lot of points for only being 14 episodes long.
Its still worth watching but just don't have high hopes for it or you will be disappointed
Maybe i'm being a bit hypercritical here so i'll give it a bonus half star because Sawyer beat up Ben pretty good in an early episode, its always good to see Ben get beat up.
So if your trying to start watching LOST don't start here with season 4,start with season 1 on blu ray, this show was made for blu ray, even with all its flaws

2 AND A HALF STARS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lost: Season 4 [Blu-ray]
Lost: Season 4 [Blu-ray] by Naveen Andrews (Blu-ray - 2008)
CDN$ 54.99 CDN$ 46.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews