countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Home All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 20, 2016
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
I love this product so much. I reccomend this to my friends and they all order because I really loss weight because of this hoop.Thank you so much Sport Hoop Inc. ☺
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2016
painful to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2015
Works very well. Very durable. A little heavy at first but after a few times it is the correct weight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2015
my wife is enjoying doing the exercise
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2015
Good!Will buy another one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2014
This hoop is excellent for whom weigh around 100lbs. It is smooth and easy to hoop for over 30 minutes. However, I bought a 6lb magnetic hula hoop for my weight (130 lbs), which Amazon does not offer. That is the reason I give 4 stars. Good luck!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2014
Everything was great! Delivery was right on time and the product was exactly as advertised. All in all, a great experience. Thanks Amazon. Respectfully Russ Hunt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2014
Works great for toning your belly. Stomach does bruise a little first few times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2014
I really like the AcuHoop I purchased, I am now up to 10 minues a day and will gradually increase to 20 minutes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question