march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars37
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 13, 2016
Great plot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2016
There Will Be Blood is an amazing movie with one of the best performance of the 00's. However, the Blu-ray does get a bit fuzzy in the corners of the screen when watching it. Needless to say an insanely great price for an outstanding movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2016
Arrived ingress condition and right on time. Disk is not scratched and container is not damaged. Two thumbs up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2016
Fast and exactly as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2016
This is probably the only time where I say I really disliked a movie! First, it was alright and interesting. The new oil pioneers of last century, it's fascinating to see the evolution and the growth of the new developed towns. But the end I still don't get it? Why was this necessary? It's sinister, depressing and all together it was not necessary to show the human church fanatics and the alcoholic put together. I still don't understand why I bought it? Maybe a read the wrong reviews.....?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2016
Really long really confusing to fallow and really odd story and some of the camera shots used make no sense. But the acting from Daniel Day-Louis in my opinion is some of the the best I've ever seen from him.
And as always 5 stars for the price and fast shipping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2016
spécial
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2016
parfait
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2015
Snoozefest: Extremely long boring movie about uninteresting characters in an uninteresting place who get bored and angry almost as much as I did about the $5 I wasted buying this stinker and the hours I wasted watching it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2015
awesome dvd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse