summer boutiques-francophones Learn more snsflyout Pets All-New Kindle Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars40
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 23, 2016
Histoire très longue et en fin de comte vraiment pas intéressant :-( .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2016
Exactly as described and arrived in good time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2016
Arrived undamaged and on time.. Great price at $5
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2016
Great plot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2016
There Will Be Blood is an amazing movie with one of the best performance of the 00's. However, the Blu-ray does get a bit fuzzy in the corners of the screen when watching it. Needless to say an insanely great price for an outstanding movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2016
Arrived ingress condition and right on time. Disk is not scratched and container is not damaged. Two thumbs up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2016
Fast and exactly as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2016
This is probably the only time where I say I really disliked a movie! First, it was alright and interesting. The new oil pioneers of last century, it's fascinating to see the evolution and the growth of the new developed towns. But the end I still don't get it? Why was this necessary? It's sinister, depressing and all together it was not necessary to show the human church fanatics and the alcoholic put together. I still don't understand why I bought it? Maybe a read the wrong reviews.....?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2016
Really long really confusing to fallow and really odd story and some of the camera shots used make no sense. But the acting from Daniel Day-Louis in my opinion is some of the the best I've ever seen from him.
And as always 5 stars for the price and fast shipping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2016
spécial
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse