Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Complete Series Includes the 2 movies
Bought this as a gift for my mother and the description of the "Complete Series" does not indicate that it also includes the 2 feature length movies. So I bought the 2 movies seperately...
Just be aware that the "Complete Series" Also includes the 2 movies!!!
Published on Dec 16 2009 by Laurie J. Legere

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars No Subs
I love this series! However, I haven't been able to order it as it doesn't appear to be either CC or subtitled. If it ever gets released with subtitles, I will most likely buy this set.
Published 10 months ago by Canadian Gal


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Complete Series Includes the 2 movies, Dec 16 2009
By 
Laurie J. Legere (Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Bought this as a gift for my mother and the description of the "Complete Series" does not indicate that it also includes the 2 feature length movies. So I bought the 2 movies seperately...
Just be aware that the "Complete Series" Also includes the 2 movies!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It is Simply a Must Have, Jan. 12 2010
By 
The Mad Tatter (Brantford,ON. Can.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For lovers of the Doctor Quinn series this is a must have and when you consider what you are getting and the price you are paying it is an amazing deal. Like many thinking of buying this I'm sure I thought "The Complete Series" I really did not believe it. Well I am happy to say it is and more. All the shows, the movies, the pilot, the interviews, biographies, tours of the set and much more. If you purchase this series you will not be disappointed and you will probably be surprised and find that you are watching a episode that you have not seen before even though you where sure you had seen them all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great keepsake!, March 13 2009
By 
L. Lowry (Ontario Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman: The Complete Series (DVD)
This show went off the air way too soon! The complete series contains all of the episodes as well as some great bonus materials.

Well worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 9 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
WONDERFUL - GREAT VALUE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love This show..:), June 20 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Received on expected date.. indivdual cases not not those flimsy scratchy paper ones. well worth the value..Love A&E....cant wait to watch the series..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved this series from the beginning..., June 2 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was just so happy for it to be at the price, where I could finally own it! Nothing like romance and the wild west:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Family Show and History all in one, May 8 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My children truly enjoy watching this show and it is also wonderful how there are little information clips throughout the dvd's that give some history and information. There is a learning experience along with the clean family show/setting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Everything I expected and more!, April 7 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this series, and couldn't have anticipated a better purchase for a good value. Money well worth spent that's for sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Circulon pan, Feb. 23 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Pan is ok. But not the same quality as they produced 20 years ago. Circulon was one of the best quality cookware at one time. Now it seems they have lowered their standard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great television series, Feb. 13 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was very happy to get this series as I was a regular watcher of it on television. It is a series that is worth purchasing as it shows the challenges a female doctor faced in those early days. I really appreciated the research that was done to make the events of the day truthful. You will enjoy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman: The Complete Series
CDN$ 264.99 CDN$ 157.56
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews