biss boutiques-francophones Learn more snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars255
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(2 star). Show all reviews
on December 17, 2012
Film itself is a 5 star. Disc (new) arrived packeged well BUT did not play properly. Refused to play in two different places. Was able to polish out the first start dvd again then hit a second. Again lots of polishing to get it to play. I do not appreciate getting new DVDs in this condition.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2016
Expected more. Saw other Tim Burton movies. Don't know why so many people think that's the best one, I totally disagree
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2011
I did not realize that region 2 meant UK..and so everytime I watch the movie on my computer, the application has to switch regions. Region 1 is for the US or Canada...so make sure you look into that before you buy. Otherwise, great quality.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2012
I made the mistake of ordering this DVD from Europe! I did not realize that Amazon shipped from there. The format is not compatible with my player so we could only watch it on the laptop thus reason for the low rating.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2014
not my style of a Christmas good time should be aimed at Halloween . too much negitify did not like it at all sorry
0Comment0 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2000
Jack Skellington, the pumpkin king of Halloween Tiwn, is bored of doing the same thing every year for Halloween. After stumbling in to Christmas Tiwn, he is so taken with an idea of Christmas that he tries to get the resident bats, ghouls and goblinsof Halloween Town to help him put on Christmas instead of Halloween- but they just can't get it right.
0Comment0 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2000
Jack Skellington, the pumpkin king of Halloween Town, is bored of doing the same thing every year for Halloween. After stumbling in to Christmas Town, he is so taken with an idea of Christmas that he tries to get the resident bats, ghouls and goblins of Halloween Town to help him put on Christmas instead of Halloween- but they just can't get it right.
0Comment0 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2001
I guess I don't see how Christmas and Halloween come together.
It may be a little funny, but not worth the time taken to watch it.
0Comment0 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2001
Innovative, imaginative, macabere stop-motion-animation about the Pumpkin King of Halloween Town, who finds himself enthralled with Christmas.
0Comment0 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse