march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage SmartSaver Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars11
4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
3
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 12, 2010
I am very happy with my purchase as this bolster is very well made!
I am a yoga teacher and I highly recommend this product!
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2014
A good quality bolster that remains firm! I am very impressed! It is the perfect size for me at 5'2 and also my husband who is 5'10. It adds to our home yoga practice when away from the studio.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2013
found this bolster to be way too big for me... the quality however is very good. too costly to return unfortunately.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2013
This is a much better quality bolster than we had locally available and it is a good size, larger than most I had seen. The zip off cover is a bonus. My daughter found it a valuable addition to her yoga practice.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2013
The bolster is too big around for my purposes. I can't get it under my back properly. I would recommend a smaller diameter one to friends
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2014
Nice and comfortable and good quality. Nice size for myself as I am tall but someone who is under 5'5 may find it too long
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2013
Just what I was looking for and I wasn't disappointed. I use it quite a bit and will keep it handy for my yoga practice.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2016
Quality construction, and love that it has a handle-strap on BOTH ends. Could be slightly firmer at the ends, but overall is great for my needs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2015
love it. it helps with my yoga and I love stretching my back out on it. very comfortable and keeps its shape
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2014
They weren't what I thought....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.