Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yoga mat
This mat is very well made and seems to be able to take all the struggling that I do as a beginner at yoga. It's a nicer quality that the ones at the yoga studio and seems a little thicker. I love the vibrant colour - I chose the purple.
Published on Sept. 27 2011 by Allison

versus
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars teal yoga mat
Although this is a nice mat, its not ideal for yoga use because when i have even just the slightest sweat I begin to slip on the mat and have no grip with my hands.
Published on April 28 2012 by Angela


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yoga mat, Sept. 27 2011
This mat is very well made and seems to be able to take all the struggling that I do as a beginner at yoga. It's a nicer quality that the ones at the yoga studio and seems a little thicker. I love the vibrant colour - I chose the purple.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, Oct. 3 2011
Very good quality and comfortable. It also was longer than most mats and suited by longer body. I would definately buy from this manufactuer again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars teal yoga mat, April 28 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Although this is a nice mat, its not ideal for yoga use because when i have even just the slightest sweat I begin to slip on the mat and have no grip with my hands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars True to picture, Sept. 13 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Exactly as shown, nice bright colour, thickness is perfect for using it on hardwood flooring. No bad plastic smell that I had read about in other reviews.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, Dec 19 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This product is useful for Yoga. I takes easely the shape of the floor. Only negative point: it is king of sticky material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 13 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A bit thick but excellent and durable quality for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 7 2014
By 
Susanne Skene (Cobble Hill, British Columbia Canada) - See all my reviews
satisfactory mat for yoga practice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, May 16 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
its a yoga mat. it does what its supposed to. happy to move away from plastics for my grounding sessions
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice mat for exercises!, Dec 6 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've been using it for daily routines and so far it is pretty good. I mainly use it for ab exercises, so I lay it down on the floor to do leg raises and sit ups. Nice feel to the mat and does lessen the pain from doing sit-ups on the floors :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, Oct. 15 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice medium- thick mat, didn't take long for the "new smell" to go away, and didn't take long to get it to flatten out when I unroll it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

24" X 72" X 6 MM Piloga Yoga Mat- Non-Toxic, Pink
CDN$ 16.04
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews