Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
Very good quality and comfortable. It also was longer than most mats and suited by longer body. I would definately buy from this manufactuer again.
Published on Oct. 3 2011 by kathye

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars teal yoga mat
Although this is a nice mat, its not ideal for yoga use because when i have even just the slightest sweat I begin to slip on the mat and have no grip with my hands.
Published 24 months ago by Angela


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, Oct. 3 2011
Very good quality and comfortable. It also was longer than most mats and suited by longer body. I would definately buy from this manufactuer again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yoga mat, Sept. 27 2011
This mat is very well made and seems to be able to take all the struggling that I do as a beginner at yoga. It's a nicer quality that the ones at the yoga studio and seems a little thicker. I love the vibrant colour - I chose the purple.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars teal yoga mat, April 28 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Although this is a nice mat, its not ideal for yoga use because when i have even just the slightest sweat I begin to slip on the mat and have no grip with my hands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars True to picture, Sept. 13 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Exactly as shown, nice bright colour, thickness is perfect for using it on hardwood flooring. No bad plastic smell that I had read about in other reviews.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good quality, very soft, non slip, Feb. 5 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i use it everyday for my abs workout, it has been nearly a month and I am happy with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, Dec 19 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This product is useful for Yoga. I takes easely the shape of the floor. Only negative point: it is king of sticky material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice mat for exercises!, Dec 6 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've been using it for daily routines and so far it is pretty good. I mainly use it for ab exercises, so I lay it down on the floor to do leg raises and sit ups. Nice feel to the mat and does lessen the pain from doing sit-ups on the floors :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, Oct. 15 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice medium- thick mat, didn't take long for the "new smell" to go away, and didn't take long to get it to flatten out when I unroll it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yoga Mat, Aug. 18 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a good quality yoga mat. It is a good thickness and does not slip. I would recommend this mat as it is as good if not better than some of the higher priced mats.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yoga mats, July 25 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Super great quality,beyond my expectations,Very quick shipping,thank you.I would definately recommend purchasing these yoga mats!Buy two and have a backup because you won't find another one this reasonably priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xc772d9fc)

This product

24" X 72" X 6 MM Piloga Yoga Mat- Non-Toxic, Pink
CDN$ 27.99 CDN$ 14.55
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews