summer boutiques-francophones vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars190
4.2 out of 5 stars
Item Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:$20.39+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 25, 2016
It does exactly what you hear in the description. If you love your bread this will take care of what you love...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2016
This really does keep my homemade bread fresh longer. Happy with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2016
Used to use ziploc bags (large freezer one) to keep our homemade bread fresh... but this give the exact same result, is more ecologic and looks A LOT BETTER than a plastic bag!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2016
Bought because this bread box is frequently purchased with my bread maker. While I got lovely bread from my machine, it did not fit in this container. The container is too short (heightwise). I cut my bread up to make it fit, and the little holes did not sufficiently remove the moisture from putting it in warm. And I live in a very dry climate! Even if my bread did fit, it's a pretty crummy box. Don't buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2016
Just what I was looking for!! Adjustable to fit my home made bread loaves. The adjustable humidity feature means that you never have dried end pieces!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2016
Bread doesn't stay fresh
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2016
works wonderful , I like to make my own bread and this is a wonderful way to keep it fresh. it has adjustable size so will fit anything even store bought breads
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2016
Good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2016
J'aime beaucoup il garde le pain frais plusieurs jours
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2016
I am very happy with the bread basket. It is very modern and very well preserved bread that I make.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions