countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Furniture Music Deals Store sports Tools All-New Kindle Registry

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
196
4.2 out of 5 stars
Item Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:$20.39+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 23, 2016
It looks great while also being very functional. I can store my homemade breads from a bread maker inside with little difficulty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2016
a bit expensive but is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2016
This item gives a clear view of how much bread remains and convenient counter top access and cutting board. We feel it preserves the bread well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2016
Love love love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2016
It works well! it would be nicer if it's bigger.
Will recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2016
Well made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2016
It does exactly what you hear in the description. If you love your bread this will take care of what you love...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2016
This really does keep my homemade bread fresh longer. Happy with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2016
Used to use ziploc bags (large freezer one) to keep our homemade bread fresh... but this give the exact same result, is more ecologic and looks A LOT BETTER than a plastic bag!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2016
Bought because this bread box is frequently purchased with my bread maker. While I got lovely bread from my machine, it did not fit in this container. The container is too short (heightwise). I cut my bread up to make it fit, and the little holes did not sufficiently remove the moisture from putting it in warm. And I live in a very dry climate! Even if my bread did fit, it's a pretty crummy box. Don't buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions