Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Everything it's designed to be
I read reviews for various mixers at any price. This came through as the best value for a hand mixer. It is well designed and easier to get the job done most of the time over the stand mixer.
Published on Jan. 29 2010 by D. Philip

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Need better speed division
Good but first gear to fast. Throwes everything out at startup. It starts to fast and slows down afterwards. Need improvement
Published 9 months ago by User1


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Everything it's designed to be, Jan. 29 2010
By 
D. Philip "Cinguettando" (Victoria, BC Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Cuisinart HM-70C Power Advantage 7 Speed Hand Mixer - White (Kitchen)
I read reviews for various mixers at any price. This came through as the best value for a hand mixer. It is well designed and easier to get the job done most of the time over the stand mixer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent mixer!, Feb. 19 2011
This review is from: Cuisinart HM-70C Power Advantage 7 Speed Hand Mixer - White (Kitchen)
Great price on sale - nice product. This mixer has the power for making a big batch of mashed potatoes, to whipping cream. I love the slow start feature. All the controls are intuitive, and the beater design is very effective. Overall, I highly recommend this Cuisinart product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A very good choice for pros, Dec 10 2011
This review is from: Cuisinart HM-70C Power Advantage 7 Speed Hand Mixer - White (Kitchen)
I'm completely satisfied with my purchase. My only concern is that I could have bought the 5 speed one, since I just need it for occasional pastry baking. I think the 7 speed would be a good choice for professionals. However, it is very powerful and a high quality purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Hand mixer with whisk, Dec 18 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cuisinart HM-70C Power Advantage 7 Speed Hand Mixer - White (Kitchen)
This Cuisinart hand mixer is great! comes with a whisk as well . Is powerful and the 7 speeds make it so much more useful. Slower speed allows you to add ingredients without splashes. The whisk on high speed is great for egg whites!
Amazon.ca price was great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW!!!, Nov. 28 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cuisinart HM-70C Power Advantage 7 Speed Hand Mixer - White (Kitchen)
I bought this mixer as our old one(an inferior brand) had packed it in after 6 months.
My wife is ecstatic with the Cuisinart.
She immediately made a batch of cookies.
The machine performs well through all speeds with no jolts as you change speeds (digital !).
I would recommend this item to the cook of the house
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best handmixer out there!, March 20 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cuisinart HM-70C Power Advantage 7 Speed Hand Mixer - White (Kitchen)
Looked at the ratings for this hand-mixer and bought it with no hesitation. Very very impressed! Does a wonderful job in all situations! Would highly recommend! Buy it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT mixer!, Dec 19 2011
This review is from: Cuisinart HM-70C Power Advantage 7 Speed Hand Mixer - White (Kitchen)
This mixer is a BIG step up from our old mixer from 20 years ago! HA! I especially like the way it starts up in a slow build up to the speed you selected. NO MORE FLOUR FLYING! :D

I've used it for awhile now, and it's been a pleasure to use. The fact that it sits up nicely on my counter top, and has easy to clean beaters, make my day just that little easier.

Lots of power, mixing is a dream, would buy this product again! Nothing to complain about here!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It mixes, Feb. 22 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cuisinart HM-70C Power Advantage 7 Speed Hand Mixer - White (Kitchen)
Feels solid and has decent power. My wife likes it because it has a low speed setting. Again Amazon you can be a pain wanting more words.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars needed this, Jan. 18 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cuisinart HM-70C Power Advantage 7 Speed Hand Mixer - White (Kitchen)
the 7 speed mixer is great, lightweight, beats well and easy to clean. I like the cuisinart brand and we will likely buy another.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best there is, Jan. 10 2014
By 
Y. Gendreau "Teddy" (quebec, canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cuisinart HM-70C Power Advantage 7 Speed Hand Mixer - White (Kitchen)
Easy to use, runs smoothly.
Changed it for my old black n' decker and it's ten times better.
You can't go wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb3c0b630)

This product

Cuisinart HM-70C Power Advantage 7 Speed Hand Mixer - White
CDN$ 59.99 CDN$ 50.74
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews