biss Simple and secure cloud storage snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store boutiques-francophones Tools ca_ty_gno Exercice

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars129
4.4 out of 5 stars
Package Type: RetailChange
Price:$35.18+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 9, 2016
Great! I didn't use the brackets to mount it (ie, only using the tension bar), and that seems to be enough to hold me up. It's a lot of fun to work out with, and it definitely does the job :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2016
Easy to install and very sturdy. I would never bother switching it from a pull-up bar to a sit-up bar (which installs near the bottom of the door). It would be too much hassle to loosen it from the pull-up brackets and then put it into the sit -up brackets. I'm just leaving it as a permanent pull-up bar.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2016
Reliable product
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2016
Very solid, stick really well to the wall
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2016
Got it today, easy to install and works well. Like this pull up bar. Just make sure your door frame is solid then the bar will fit there securely with the caps. Again ,for your safety,use the caps to hold the bar, !
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
Great product, easy to install.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2016
Over a year and still going strong ! My friend 250 pounds uses it when hes over. No problems
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2015
Great product! I set the bar up in 2 minutes, it does come with screws, but I didn't use them and it works just fine (I weight 160lbs). It also comes with grip pad (velcro) that can be moved according to you preference.

If you are looking for a good quality bar for pull-ups/chin-ups, I definitely recommend this bar.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2015
Been using it for years. Works perfectly. Leaves black marks on the door, but they can be washed off.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2015
Solid and easy to install.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions