Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Breaking Bad - Season 1 DVD review
One of the - if not THE - best show on cable TV. This is a phenomenal show start to finish, everything from the concept, the writing, the cinematography, heck even the music compositions and soundtrack is awesome. My only beef with it is, and a minor at that, is the fact that are only 7 episodes. When Season 1 was filmed it was the year of the infamous Writers Guild...
Published on Jan. 21 2010 by Otello Santini

versus
1 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Breaking bad season one
Some episodes deserve 5 stars others 1 star. The subject is intense and new. It just lacks a good continuity. It took a while to finish the first season since I never new if I would be blown away or bored watching!
Published on April 2 2012 by D. Rioux


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars like i said before i will be see them soon ..., July 7 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Breaking Bad: The Complete First Season (Sous-titres français) (DVD)
like i said before i will be see them soon and i know i won,t be disppointed and watching them thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 3 2014
By 
Gabriel Daniel (Montreal, Quebec, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Très bon service et produit.
Merci,
Gabriel Daniel
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great series!!, May 18 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Breaking Bad: The Complete First Season (Sous-titres français) (DVD)
We loved the first season. It's a different show with great characters and an interesting story. Can't wait to watch the following seasons!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gripping edgy drama of how a chemistry teacher makes the best of his cancer death sentance and pays the bills cooking Meth, April 7 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Breaking Bad: The Complete First Season (Sous-titres français) (DVD)
how a chemistry teacher makes the best of his cancer death sentance and pays the bills cooking Meth
transfixed watching Breaking Bad
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good series.....but no-english subtitle, March 31 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Breaking Bad: The Complete First Season (Sous-titres français) (DVD)
I suggest to buy it if you never watch the serie for 15$ or less its a good price. The only thing it bother is there is no subtitle in english for the series besides that its all goof.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great show but buy the complete series not individual seasons!, March 22 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Breaking Bad: The Complete First Season (Sous-titres français) (DVD)
Unbelievable show, you will need to buy the complete series so I recommend buying as a complete package and save money versus buying individual seasons as I did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dvd, Feb. 23 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Breaking Bad: The Complete First Season (Sous-titres français) (DVD)
Very good dvd and very good story I enjoyed it quite much and it was in very good shape too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars An exceptional series. Unique. Everyone in it is just right., Feb. 7 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Breaking Bad: The Complete First Season (Sous-titres français) (DVD)
Unique. All the hype about the excellent production and storyline are justified. Characterizations perfect. Changes perceptions of right and wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars discovering a great series, Feb. 5 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Breaking Bad: The Complete First Season (Sous-titres français) (DVD)
love the series. catching up on DVD after missing on tv.

decided to check it out after much praise from everyone. the story continues to surprise and delight. all the acting is superb
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, Jan. 15 2014
By 
THOMAS J GOWDYK - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Breaking Bad: The Complete First Season (Sous-titres français) (DVD)
Great series with great story lines and even better, great acting. Has quickly become one of my all-time favourite series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Breaking Bad: The Complete First Season (Sous-titres français)
CDN$ 26.99 CDN$ 14.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews