Customer Reviews


137 Reviews
5 star:
 (102)
4 star:
 (25)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smart buy
This Caroussel was a very smart buy. It takes considerably less room on the counter compared to the round one. It swivels very smoothly and means the boxes can go in the cupboard as I can maintain a selection of K-cups next to the brewer. Highly recommended.Breville 30 K-Cups Caroussel BKC100
Published on Sept. 26 2010 by J. Wright

versus
25 of 28 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars A little too much advertising
Overall the carousel is fine. What's really annoying me about it is that on both sides of the base (one side in French) is imprinted "order more kcups from breville.com". This is permanent and in silver letters.
If they were providing this for free I wouldn't mind the advertising. But seeing as its a plastic carousel for $25, I'd prefer to not have to see this...
Published on March 28 2012 by drderek


‹ Previous | 1 2 314 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Useful, May 11 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Breville 30 K-Cups Caroussel BKC100 (Kitchen)
Doesn't take up much space and stores the cups neatly. Works smoothly and I can clearly see what is stored in the carousel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Got our counterspace back!, May 2 2014
By 
Storm (Manitoba Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Breville 30 K-Cups Caroussel BKC100 (Kitchen)
After having 4-5 boxes of various K-Cups stacking up on the counter we ordered this caroussel. It works smoothly, and is heavy enough that it does not tip. For the price we're glad to see it was made of stainless steel and not 100% plastic. Looks nice next to brewer, takes little space. Goodbye boxes...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, April 26 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Breville 30 K-Cups Caroussel BKC100 (Kitchen)
works perfectly in our pantry and great for display when entertaining :) does not tip over and fits enough k cups to last a while.. stores well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars looks great, April 25 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Breville 30 K-Cups Caroussel BKC100 (Kitchen)
The only thing I do not like is the advertizing on the base. It looks nice, takes up little room on the counter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Carousel, April 19 2014
By 
Onanon Smith "mcveinot" (Nova Scotia Canada) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Breville 30 K-Cups Caroussel BKC100 (Kitchen)
I like it. Some cups tend to fall out or don't fit properly but overall, it is a pretty good way to hold my k-cups. It doesn't take up a lot of room, which is nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, April 15 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Breville 30 K-Cups Caroussel BKC100 (Kitchen)
Looks good, spins easily , fits well on countertop beside the Keurig machine. I may purchase another for a gift. I would definitely recommend to family & friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very convenient., March 28 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Breville 30 K-Cups Caroussel BKC100 (Kitchen)
I love how space-efficient this carousel is. It looks good on my count top. I would definitely recommend this unit..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Convenient, March 25 2014
By 
osteothincus (Edmonton AB Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Breville 30 K-Cups Caroussel BKC100 (Kitchen)
Sits on the counter next to the coffee machine. Handy.I use it to store a variety of Kcups because I usually use the refillable one myself. This stores a nice choice for my guests who can pick their choice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product & Value, March 24 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Breville 30 K-Cups Caroussel BKC100 (Kitchen)
I was surprised by how well this holder was made and looks. The stainless steel trim looks classy and beats out the simplistic look of those wire rack k-cup holders. It also holds 30 k-cups in a very small footprint, something I appreciate on my small counter top!

This is an excellent and incredible value for the price! I highly recommend this product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good price for quality, March 17 2014
By 
simon (Alberta) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Breville 30 K-Cups Caroussel BKC100 (Kitchen)
I purchased this as a gift and recipient very happy. I thought the sides would be just a grey plastic by the price tag and quick thumbnail view but it is actually stainless steel. Rotates easily, holds cups firmly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 314 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Breville 30 K-Cups Caroussel BKC100
CDN$ 14.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews