Customer Reviews


106 Reviews
5 star:
 (84)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smart buy
This Caroussel was a very smart buy. It takes considerably less room on the counter compared to the round one. It swivels very smoothly and means the boxes can go in the cupboard as I can maintain a selection of K-cups next to the brewer. Highly recommended.Breville 30 K-Cups Caroussel BKC100
Published on Sept. 26 2010 by J. Wright

versus
23 of 25 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars A little too much advertising
Overall the carousel is fine. What's really annoying me about it is that on both sides of the base (one side in French) is imprinted "order more kcups from breville.com". This is permanent and in silver letters.
If they were providing this for free I wouldn't mind the advertising. But seeing as its a plastic carousel for $25, I'd prefer to not have to see this...
Published on March 28 2012 by drderek


‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is so handy!, Jan. 15 2010
By 
Julie Wilson (canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Breville 30 K-Cups Caroussel BKC100 (Kitchen)
I ordered two of these, one for my son initially, then liked it so much, one for me. Easy swivel base, takes up minimal space and looks sharp next to my beverage maker. Overnight guests also appreciate that they can choose from the multiple variations of coffee, tea and hot chocolate. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Breville 30 k cups Caroussel, Dec 25 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Breville 30 K-Cups Caroussel BKC100 (Kitchen)
It is compact and holds a good selection of K cups. Looks good. It gives an opportunity to see a lot of cups for selection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, April 15 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Breville 30 K-Cups Caroussel BKC100 (Kitchen)
Looks good, spins easily , fits well on countertop beside the Keurig machine. I may purchase another for a gift. I would definitely recommend to family & friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very convenient., March 28 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Breville 30 K-Cups Caroussel BKC100 (Kitchen)
I love how space-efficient this carousel is. It looks good on my count top. I would definitely recommend this unit..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Convenient, March 25 2014
By 
osteothincus (Edmonton AB Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Breville 30 K-Cups Caroussel BKC100 (Kitchen)
Sits on the counter next to the coffee machine. Handy.I use it to store a variety of Kcups because I usually use the refillable one myself. This stores a nice choice for my guests who can pick their choice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product & Value, March 24 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Breville 30 K-Cups Caroussel BKC100 (Kitchen)
I was surprised by how well this holder was made and looks. The stainless steel trim looks classy and beats out the simplistic look of those wire rack k-cup holders. It also holds 30 k-cups in a very small footprint, something I appreciate on my small counter top!

This is an excellent and incredible value for the price! I highly recommend this product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good price for quality, March 17 2014
By 
simon (Alberta) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Breville 30 K-Cups Caroussel BKC100 (Kitchen)
I purchased this as a gift and recipient very happy. I thought the sides would be just a grey plastic by the price tag and quick thumbnail view but it is actually stainless steel. Rotates easily, holds cups firmly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Caroussel, March 9 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Breville 30 K-Cups Caroussel BKC100 (Kitchen)
I did not realize how many individual cups this caroussel held. Great for storing the individual servings! Great edition to my kitchen counter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars K- cup carousel, Feb. 17 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Breville 30 K-Cups Caroussel BKC100 (Kitchen)
Anyone who uses a coffee machine designed for pods would love this product. It is easy to fill and you can see the different types if coffee available, instead of having to search through your kitchen cupboard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good stuff, Feb. 17 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Breville 30 K-Cups Caroussel BKC100 (Kitchen)
looks good on counter and does its job BUT i should of read into it a little because i thought it came with the K-cups BUT nope, still like it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa68403a8)

This product

Breville 30 K-Cups Caroussel BKC100
CDN$ 14.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews