countdown Learn more scflyout boutiques-francophones Home All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 9, 2016
a very good thing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2016
Fonctionne à merveille mais... j'ai toujours de la misère à faire confiance à une femme quand elle m'indique mon chemin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2015
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2015
It was stolen out of my car after the first use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2014
Acheté en 89 et il fonctionne toujours aussi bien.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2014
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2014
not good for me its slow i use my iphone better den gps thing no worries . lost signal always
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2014
We have three of these and lifetime updates for each. Affordable and reliable. I traveled a lot and they have saved me a fortune on local maps. Bluetooth works well for hand free mobile phone operation too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2013
This worked great when I went on a long trip to the east coast. Being portable makes it great for my bicycle trips and walking around a strange city, but the travel charger is a must for this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2012
Comes with many functions but you can not use them all together due to slow processor.

- Set the map details in most, turn on blue tooth, turn on mileage report...then the system will mess up with the blue tooth function.
- slow on the touch screen as well, drive me crazy when in a hurry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse