biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage vd2016beauty Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars34
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:$127.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 17, 2012
The two batteries that came with my drill seemed to be lasting just a wee bit less long.
I started looking at replacement batteries and came across this big boy. I just put up a
16 sheets of drywall with all those screws and it hasn't even budged off the top red LED.
Power to spare! I wish I had this battery when I was screwing down all my deck boards!
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2012
I am using this high capacity battery for jobs that I previously used the standard battery and I find it lasts much longer than the other.
0Comment7 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2012
Gotta have it if your gonna do some serious cutting. I have the smaller ones for my drills and flashlight but this is a must have for the saws.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2014
Item received promptly and works great. Keeps a long charge. Only adds a little extra weight to my tools. Price was reasonable.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2014
Excellent deal and battery does what it says. It is a little eavier than original battery but much higher capacity.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2015
great battery ...even better price ! Works well and is OEM not some rebranded aftermarket product. Milwaukee a name that you can trust when it comes to power tools. Been using these for years at work and have purchased a number of tools for working with at home. You would be hard pressed to find a lower price anywhere.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2016
très bonne batterie pour aller avec tous les outils a batterie Milwaukee . dure beaucoup plus longtemps que les plus petites vendues avec les outils .
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2015
Was expecting something else , but I guess I was not looking for the right product, but in an other way ... I really satisfied for the product !!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2012
This was a backup battery for our Milwaukee cordless tools and the price was the best to be found anywhere.
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2013
I already have the M18 series and needed an additional battery.
This is a good product which works as promised and is at a good price
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question