biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars97
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 16, 2016
The product itself was supplied promptly and works as expected. The same product was available cheaper at a local Home Depot after I received it, was the only disappointing thing.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
Very please with this purchase.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2015
Arrived in good time, and properly packed. Not had a chance to use it in anger yet, but it seems like a really well put together pair of power tools.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2015
What a pro!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2015
Works great
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2015
Best thing I've gotten as a gift in a long time. Use it regularly. Not sure how I would get by with out it now that I've had it awhile.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2015
Works well. Batteries hold charge. Powerful. Easily drives 4inch deck screws into old wood.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2015
Awesome set, bought on amazon many years ago, use them in our shop everyday, still going strong.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2015
Good price, tool works great.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2015
Best drill set I've ever had or used . I'm a tradesman and have used a lot of stuff over the 40 some years of tool work. Good investment !!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions