march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage SmartSaver Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars138
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$281.51+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 14, 2016
Incredible series. So underrated. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2016
The Bluray restoration looks excellent and the show is great. The audio and video quality holds up to any modern television show or movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2016
Wow. Great story telling, filming and acting. This series is more than 10 years old and feels like it could have been filmed yesterday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2016
This is the best show ever. It's even better than Entourage.
This is the best show ever? It's even better than Entourage?
This is the best show ever! It's even better than Entourage!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2016
Excellent value for the money. Well worth the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2016
There ought to be more series like this.
A look at the drug trade from several angles and how corruption has bred drug addicts and kept them drug addicts.
A complex story but a compelling one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2016
Best HBO series ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2016
Such a good series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2016
Amazing series even better on blu ray
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2016
I ordered this yesterday and thought I would do a little research. I watched a few moments of season and four. The vulgarity and language were the worst I've ever heard- and I watch a lot of movies! I got to cancel it just before it shipped!
I wish it could have been rated on Amazon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse