biss boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 23, 2011
I purchased this hula hoop for my girlfriend, so I do not review this item as a user myself. When she started to use the hula hoop everything was fine for the first couple of days, then the pieces started to disassemble. The connections between the 8 sections of the hula hoop are badly designed, and do not clip properly. I had to put screws between every sections so that it can be used without falling apart. With the screws on, my girlfriend has a lot of fun exercising and the results are great.

Overall, I am not disappointed with this item, but I would go for another brand and look closely at the connections if I were to purchase another.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2013
Horrible product. Cheaply made. When I put the collapsible hula hoop together, the weight of it was too heavy for the collapsible pieces that it just all fell apart. This shipped to me very fast, although I will be returning this product as it does not work!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2015
I just love this hoop, the first few days may be a bit painful but once the muscles get use to it then you will be fine! I have had no problems with it coming apart and I use it 3 x a day 20 minutes ( they must have fixed this problem). I feel like my back and my abs are firmer. I am 50 and feel that I am getting a good work out! Love it!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2013
This thing might actually work but I will never find out. It really hurts to use it longer than a minute. Waste of money. Sitting collecting dust.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2013
easy to keep going for long periods of time. I enjoyed hooping as a child and love the experience with weighted hoops.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2013
It's fun to use. I haven't seen any weight loss even though I use it every day. I'll try for 10 minutes per day.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2011
This hula hoop was a pain to put together but once it was, the results of using it has outweighed the frustration. I have noticed a definite improvement in my abs and my 'muffin top' is disappearing with each day. I would definitely purchase another if this one bit the biscuit.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2014
Was delivered quickly & just as advertised!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2016
Excellent product. Easy to put together and an awesome hoop to start out with. Very easy to use!! Does hurt a little when you first start out but you get used to it@
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.