Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, fun, fun!!, Dec 29 2010
This review is from: SKLZ Pro Mini Basketball Hoop (Sports)
One of the favorite presents for Christmas this year. It's played with all the time! Great quality, lots of fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Too much fun..., Aug. 12 2011
This review is from: SKLZ Pro Mini Basketball Hoop (Sports)
Put this up in the office and what a wonderful distraction it has been, sitting down 8 hours a day is way too much strain on your back but with this you can get some much needed exercise not being glued to your chair. Great Buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brings out the kid in me., April 20 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SKLZ Pro Mini Basketball Hoop (Sports)
Authentic looking design offers a gratifying experience.
Puts a smile on my face and makes me happy.
Recommended for all to have fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Basketball hoop with ball, April 11 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SKLZ Pro Mini Basketball Hoop (Sports)
I was happy to see ball was included. I didnt notice when I ordered and bought a similar one. Very good quality and reasonable price, My grandson loves it!! Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars FUN!!, Jan. 15 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is one of the best product I have gotten on Amazon! Although it make a lot of noise when the ball hit the back board but it is a lot of fun when I am just seating around in my room and shooting!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A+, Jan. 13 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SKLZ Pro Mini Basketball Hoop (Sports)
Works great. Setup was not a problem - very easy. My daughter is happy with it, therefore I am happy with it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Costly, Dec 10 2013
This review is from: SKLZ Pro Mini Basketball Hoop (Sports)
Awesome for a good time. But not worth the 60 bucks. You can find these at Sportchek for about 30. That way... you could get two and have a basketball game!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, Nov. 19 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is good for shooting around in my room, my minor complaint is the vibration noises the backboard makes when the ball doesn't get all net.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as advertised, nice and clean looking for my living room, Nov. 9 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The only issue with it is that it's made for a door, but I want to hang it on my wall. However, the two door-hanging things (don't know the name) stop me from doing this. A bit dissapointing but how can I be mad?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME, Feb. 21 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SKLZ Pro Mini Basketball Hoop (Sports)
The net is very durable and fun.
Makes a great distraction.
Was a great buy i recommend it to anyone who wants a mini net but is afraid that it would break, don't worry it wont break as long as you don't hang on the rim!!!
IT'S A GREAT BUY :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xacfb0f00)

This product

SKLZ Pro Mini Basketball Hoop
SKLZ Pro Mini Basketball Hoop by Pro Performance Sports
CDN$ 39.99 CDN$ 28.98
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews