Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, tons of fun and durable too!, Oct. 29 2010
This review is from: SKLZ Pro Mini Basketball Hoop (Sports)
I bought one of these last Christmas for my nephew, we have tons of end to end action, 3 pointers and dunks too! The shatterproof backboard and the breakaway rim make this a durable alternative to the cheap plastic over the door hoops. Also it comes with a good ball too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, fun, fun!!, Dec 29 2010
This review is from: SKLZ Pro Mini Basketball Hoop (Sports)
One of the favorite presents for Christmas this year. It's played with all the time! Great quality, lots of fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very good product, Feb. 9 2011
This review is from: SKLZ Pro Mini Basketball Hoop (Sports)
Very sturdy. The rim could be a little bigger so a regular plastic ball could fit more easily (my son uses a regular beach plastic ball, which is not as noisy as the rubber ball that comes with the hoop).
All in all a very good product, designed to last.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Too much fun..., Aug. 12 2011
This review is from: SKLZ Pro Mini Basketball Hoop (Sports)
Put this up in the office and what a wonderful distraction it has been, sitting down 8 hours a day is way too much strain on your back but with this you can get some much needed exercise not being glued to your chair. Great Buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT PURCHASE, Oct. 16 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SKLZ Pro Mini Basketball Hoop (Sports)
It's perfect, sturdy, and condition is great

I ordered the smallest size and I mount it on my wall. Taking the 2 door-hooks off was pretty easy. After that, I just put four screws in where the hooks were located. Before I put the screws in the wall, I added an anchor to make it more secure.

I am able to dunk on it but I did not try hanging on to it...don't think I will LOL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Professional, July 7 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SKLZ Pro Mini Basketball Hoop (Sports)
Great. Only critique is that the ball is a bit to heavy, especially for office use. Very loud.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent hoop. Heavy rubber ball., May 17 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SKLZ Pro Mini Basketball Hoop (Sports)
Hoop is great. Ball very realistic but too heavy and loud for indoor use. Pick up a cheap rubber one from a dollar store and it's good to go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great hoop, April 28 2014
By 
C. Santer (Seattle) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SKLZ Pro Mini Basketball Hoop (Sports)
The metal rim is great and is very nice to shoot at. So much fun to grab a ball and make a few shots.

Everything feels like a real basketball rim and net, just mini LOL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brings out the kid in me., April 20 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SKLZ Pro Mini Basketball Hoop (Sports)
Authentic looking design offers a gratifying experience.
Puts a smile on my face and makes me happy.
Recommended for all to have fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Basketball hoop with ball, April 11 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SKLZ Pro Mini Basketball Hoop (Sports)
I was happy to see ball was included. I didnt notice when I ordered and bought a similar one. Very good quality and reasonable price, My grandson loves it!! Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

SKLZ Pro Mini Basketball Hoop
SKLZ Pro Mini Basketball Hoop by Pro Performance Sports
CDN$ 39.99 CDN$ 29.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews