march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage SmartSaver Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars73
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: Standard|Change
Price:$39.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 4, 2016
wonderful product....worked perfect on top of the door:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2016
Love the net a whole lot of fun, great to have in any dorm room. With the right size allen key and a little bit of glueing or tapping you can put it on your wall . The durability of the back board is great. As well there are long hooks on the back as deep as as the average man palm. Also if your buying this for your kids I hope you buy a foam ball with it because the ball that it comes with is hard and loud.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2016
Disappointed. After all the good reviews. I was pumped to use this. Unfortunately the backboard cracked on me and this was with just light use.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2016
Lots of fun and very durable. Only issue is if you pull on the rim hard it bends the backboard a bit so I don't hold onto the rim.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2016
Great quality and awesome durability. Would buy this again in a blink of an eye
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2016
Excellente qualité
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2016
Very good, exceeded my expectations
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2016
My kids love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2016
This is a great hoop. It's pretty big, the rim is metal (you can't hang on to it of course)
And the backboard is plastic with foam on back. Would recommend if your looking for a indoor hoop on your door.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2016
Love it. I could play small basketball at home.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions