countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more scflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
11
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: Software|Change
Price:$50.18+ $3.49 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 26, 2009
Manga Studio is all that it says it is and is great for the novice artist. It brings in the concepts of layers, sketch and finished work as well as tone and dialogue. It is a great product to work with and can be used with either a tablet or mouse. The downside is that the complexity that makes it a great cartooning product is not every well documented. The help available is limited and the tutorials that are available are out of date. I would recommend buying Manga Studio for Dummies, even though it is a version behind as well, to help the novice with the concepts and get drawing.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2014
When i received this product i tried to install it on my pc, to no success, each time it was saying error.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2013
If you are considering doing a webcomic, this is the only software to consider, although if you are serious about it, I would suggest getting the full version, although even this version allows you access to most of the tools, and you can produce a professional looking comic. This is a good version to learn on, and if you can climb the rather steep learning tool, then upgrade to the full version. I should also add that version 5 just came out, which is getting good reviews.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2015
I have upgrade to Mange Studio 5.
The interface & process flow is way better the Debut 4.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2016
Bought this for my daughter for her birthday and she absolutely loves it!! She goes back and forth between this program and sai. Excellent purchase :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2014
A little hard when it's your first time usin this type of software but easy to get into it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2015
Works great with my Bamboo tablet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2015
Good produce for beginners,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2011
Je n'ai pas encore eu le temps de beaucoup l'essayer, mais il a l'air vraiment pas mal et complet. Je pense vraiment pouvoir faire du bon boulot là dessus.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2015
Awesome I love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.