Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Best of the series.
This is, I think, the best of the Transporter series. It has a good story and good effects and good sound AND a bit of a love story! There is lots of driving in this movie, and not so much outrageousness. Plenty of plot twists as well, and to make things really different, Frank starts to break his own rules! Of course, there are the tremendous fight scenes, him against 1...
Published 21 hours ago by Len the Sound Guy

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Pas besoin de voir ce film
Ces le moins bon des trois, on peu très bien voir les 2 premier sans voir celui ci
Published 5 months ago by pat shir


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Best of the series., July 27 2015
By 
Len the Sound Guy (Montreal) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is, I think, the best of the Transporter series. It has a good story and good effects and good sound AND a bit of a love story! There is lots of driving in this movie, and not so much outrageousness. Plenty of plot twists as well, and to make things really different, Frank starts to break his own rules! Of course, there are the tremendous fight scenes, him against 1 or 2 dozen opponents.

There are not only villains, but the villains have villains! Who's who will keep you guessing! The sound effects are the best in this series, the volume of the explosions will knock you out of your chair if you aren't careful, DON'T turn up the low sound at the beginning, it gets way louder!

If you haven't seen any of this series, or didn't rate the first 2 very highly, get this one, it's much better!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Last of the series?, Dec 23 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Being a fan of Jason Statham, I always buy and collect his movies most especially in Blu-ray. I hope this is not the last of the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Frank Martin, professional Driver, Jan. 16 2015
By 
Barry (Keswick, Ontario Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Same comments as 1&2

The Transporter is a French film series, comprising three films released between 2002 and 2008.
Jason Statham plays Frank Martin, a professional freelance courier driver for hire.

Its all about the Cars and the martial artist & now I own all 3, if you have a decent theater surround system
you will like then even more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent service, Sept. 26 2013
By 
James Jay - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NEW Transporter 3 (DVD) (DVD)
Hi There;

I received it in good order - I love kick-ass movies - I can't always watch a movie in it's entirety in one sitting - Since Rogers Cable Pay Per View in the London Ontario doesn't work that well for me. I find buying DVDs to be a much better option.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is probably the best Transporter out of the series except for the bike ..., March 3 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is probably the best Transporter out of the series except for the bike pedal fight scene in the first movie. This is a great buy to help me start replacing my DVDs with BluRay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars en bon état, Aug. 31 2011
This review is from: Transporter 3 (Widescreen/Full Screen) (Bilingual) (DVD)
le produit est arrivé en bon état. et est arrive dans les delais prevus. rien de plus a dire. c'est un bon achat le troisieme d'une série
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Transporter 3, Oct. 22 2013
By 
Leslie Best - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NEW Transporter 3 (DVD) (DVD)
Great action movie - I think he is the best "all round action star" out there - definitely great movie
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Très bon film!, Oct. 3 2013
By 
Patrice Lemire (Québec, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Très bon film!, il y a de l'action mur à mur. Des effets spéciaux à ne plus en finir. Très bon film!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dvd, Feb. 23 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NEW Transporter 3 (DVD) (DVD)
Very good dvd and very good story I enjoyed it quite much and it was in very good shape too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Action packed great movie. Jason Statham is an awesome actor, Aug. 1 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Transporter 3 (Widescreen/Full Screen) (Bilingual) (DVD)
Action packed great movie. Jason Statham is an awesome actor, always cool, always hot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Transporter 3 (Widescreen/Full Screen) (Bilingual)
CDN$ 9.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews