Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars dvd
Very good dvd and very good story I enjoyed it quite much and it was in very good shape too
Published 10 months ago by Claude Couillard

versus
2 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Toujours aussi vite et rempli d'action !
J'ai toujours aimé cet acteur et encore une fois dans ce troisième volet du transporteur il a su nous en mettre plein la vue ! Certes il brise ses 2 règles personnelles, mais il faut dire que j'en connais bien peu qui n'aurait pas fait exactement la même chose que lui... Il faut dire qu'une fois que l'on lui enlève son petit côté fille...
Published on March 14 2009 by Vladyk Barnes


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars dvd, Feb. 23 2014
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: NEW Transporter 3 (DVD) (DVD)
Very good dvd and very good story I enjoyed it quite much and it was in very good shape too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Last of the series?, Dec 23 2013
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Being a fan of Jason Statham, I always buy and collect his movies most especially in Blu-ray. I hope this is not the last of the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Transporter 3, Oct. 22 2013
By 
Leslie Best - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: NEW Transporter 3 (DVD) (DVD)
Great action movie - I think he is the best "all round action star" out there - definitely great movie
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Très bon film!, Oct. 3 2013
By 
Patrice Lemire (Québec, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Très bon film!, il y a de l'action mur à mur. Des effets spéciaux à ne plus en finir. Très bon film!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent service, Sept. 26 2013
By 
James Jay - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: NEW Transporter 3 (DVD) (DVD)
Hi There;

I received it in good order - I love kick-ass movies - I can't always watch a movie in it's entirety in one sitting - Since Rogers Cable Pay Per View in the London Ontario doesn't work that well for me. I find buying DVDs to be a much better option.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Action packed great movie. Jason Statham is an awesome actor, Aug. 1 2014
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: Transporter 3 (Widescreen/Full Screen) (Bilingual) (DVD)
Action packed great movie. Jason Statham is an awesome actor, always cool, always hot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great to my Collection, Nov. 25 2014
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Great Movie.. Hope there's a 4
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good quality., Nov. 24 2014
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Correct price, good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, Aug. 24 2014
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Jason Statham at its best
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars en bon état, Aug. 31 2011
Ce commentaire est de: Transporter 3 (Widescreen/Full Screen) (Bilingual) (DVD)
le produit est arrivé en bon état. et est arrive dans les delais prevus. rien de plus a dire. c'est un bon achat le troisieme d'une série
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Transporter 3 (Widescreen/Full Screen) (Bilingual)
CDN$ 9.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews