Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Last of the series?
Being a fan of Jason Statham, I always buy and collect his movies most especially in Blu-ray. I hope this is not the last of the series.
Published 16 months ago by TONTON

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Pas besoin de voir ce film
Ces le moins bon des trois, on peu très bien voir les 2 premier sans voir celui ci
Published 2 months ago by pat shir


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Last of the series?, Dec 23 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Being a fan of Jason Statham, I always buy and collect his movies most especially in Blu-ray. I hope this is not the last of the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dvd, Feb. 23 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NEW Transporter 3 (DVD) (DVD)
Very good dvd and very good story I enjoyed it quite much and it was in very good shape too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Transporter 3, Oct. 22 2013
By 
Leslie Best - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NEW Transporter 3 (DVD) (DVD)
Great action movie - I think he is the best "all round action star" out there - definitely great movie
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Très bon film!, Oct. 3 2013
By 
Patrice Lemire (Québec, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Très bon film!, il y a de l'action mur à mur. Des effets spéciaux à ne plus en finir. Très bon film!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent service, Sept. 26 2013
By 
James Jay - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NEW Transporter 3 (DVD) (DVD)
Hi There;

I received it in good order - I love kick-ass movies - I can't always watch a movie in it's entirety in one sitting - Since Rogers Cable Pay Per View in the London Ontario doesn't work that well for me. I find buying DVDs to be a much better option.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is probably the best Transporter out of the series except for the bike ..., March 3 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is probably the best Transporter out of the series except for the bike pedal fight scene in the first movie. This is a great buy to help me start replacing my DVDs with BluRay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Action packed great movie. Jason Statham is an awesome actor, Aug. 1 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Transporter 3 (Widescreen/Full Screen) (Bilingual) (DVD)
Action packed great movie. Jason Statham is an awesome actor, always cool, always hot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Pas besoin de voir ce film, Feb. 8 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Transporter 3 (Widescreen/Full Screen) (Bilingual) (DVD)
Ces le moins bon des trois, on peu très bien voir les 2 premier sans voir celui ci
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, March 3 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not as good as the first one but still a delightful movie!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great to my Collection, Nov. 25 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great Movie.. Hope there's a 4
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Transporter 3 (Widescreen/Full Screen) (Bilingual)
CDN$ 9.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews