Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Dynamic Presentation, Feb. 19 2010
This review is from: Louie Giglio: The Heart of Passion [Import] (DVD)
If you want to understand how big God is and that this God desires a relationship with you, then this is the series for you. It is a well done, step by step, walk through on the vastness of the universe and the One who created it. Louie Giglio passionately shows us that our idea of God is too small. At the same time he helps us understand that we are immensely important to our Creator. It is a must see for everyone, young and old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Indescribable, Sept. 26 2009
This review is from: Louie Giglio: The Heart of Passion [Import] (DVD)
The title says it all. I have shown these DVDs to several people and they are amazing and speechless over what is on them. Our God is an awesome God!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The explanation I've been looking for since I was a child, July 27 2009
This review is from: Louie Giglio: The Heart of Passion [Import] (DVD)
Louie Giglio explains vital concepts in a way that is not seen too often. Clarity and credibility are two major ingredients in his speech.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, May 27 2009
By 
Lyn McInnes (Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Louie Giglio: The Heart of Passion [Import] (DVD)
I have just seen the "Indescribable" portion of this DVD and it is not only breathtakingly beautiful--- it is mind boggling. The Universe is much larger than was thought before the Hubble telescope. We indeed serve a big God.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, June 10 2009
By 
This review is from: Louie Giglio: The Heart of Passion [Import] (DVD)
This is an amazing set of videos. Louie is a communicator that understands his audiance and has a story to tell that we all need to hear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome series!, Aug. 1 2013
By 
lizzy "lizzy" (Calgary, AB, Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Louie Giglio: The Heart of Passion [Import] (DVD)
I love this series, so inspirational, it gives me goosebumps! Everyone should watch these! What an awesome God we have!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars We love it!!!, April 17 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Louie Giglio: The Heart of Passion [Import] (DVD)
This is such an amazing series! I wish I could afford to buy one for everyone I know, believers and non-believers...highly recommend. Makes you really see how big GOD is, it's so touching and encouraging. Louie Giglio delivers a great message with such passion, I hope will touch all who listens to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, Feb. 11 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Louie Giglio: The Heart of Passion [Import] (DVD)
I keep watching these videos over and over again, and I never tire of them. So much encouragement in them. Whenever I get to feeling sad or tired under life's stress I watch these and it gives me renewed hope again. Life is so much more. And God truly is big and our problems are sooo small in comparison.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the heart of passion, Dec 3 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Louie Giglio: The Heart of Passion [Import] (DVD)
I love the enthusiasm that louie has for our creation and be able to put this all into promoting our Lords creation
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sssso good! Recommended to everyone!, Nov. 28 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Louie Giglio: The Heart of Passion [Import] (DVD)
What a good DVD series! It is well worth the money! We have watched all of them in big groups and everyone loved them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Louie Giglio: The Heart of Passion [Import]
Louie Giglio: The Heart of Passion [Import] by Louie Giglio (DVD - 2009)
Used & New from: CDN$ 213.27
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews