Customer Reviews


244 Reviews
5 star:
 (155)
4 star:
 (54)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job.
I looked for the the highest capacity USB flash drive I could find at the lowest price. This one fit the bill. It's not as fast as I'd like but price was the deciding factor. If you have a requirement for large amounts of portable data, this one's for you.
Published 12 months ago by P.K., Ottawa

versus
28 of 30 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Satisfied
I was quite happy that it was 32GB, however here are some pros and cons about this product:

Pros for me:
- Large amount of space, love it.
- Relatively small, and pretty simple design (like it).
- Works almost on all computers, (big thing for me as I need it for school).

However for the cons:

- Sometimes transferring is way...
Published 18 months ago by Johnny


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

28 of 30 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Satisfied, March 2 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SanDisk Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive- SDCZ36-032G-B35 (Personal Computers)
I was quite happy that it was 32GB, however here are some pros and cons about this product:

Pros for me:
- Large amount of space, love it.
- Relatively small, and pretty simple design (like it).
- Works almost on all computers, (big thing for me as I need it for school).

However for the cons:

- Sometimes transferring is way too slow.
- Sometimes it glitches and I lose my files every once in a while.
- Stops working randomly.

Overall, I wouldn't buy this if you're very dependent on it, but I am quite satisfied about the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job., Sept. 13 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I looked for the the highest capacity USB flash drive I could find at the lowest price. This one fit the bill. It's not as fast as I'd like but price was the deciding factor. If you have a requirement for large amounts of portable data, this one's for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars NICE!!!, April 4 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SanDisk Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive- SDCZ36-032G-B35 (Personal Computers)
4.5 stars.

Easy to use, no setup required. I put 30 gigs on this and it took 1 hour. Not the fastest..but fast enough. If it was faster then i'd give 5 stars but overall, a very good product..especially for the price. Why anyone would pay retail at bestbuy / futureshop i have no idea...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 32gb, April 22 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SanDisk Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive- SDCZ36-032G-B35 (Personal Computers)
Great value for what you pay and an amazing bargain. A must for transferring files on the move or storing those special family holiday snaps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works Well, Nov. 21 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Work's well, is quick and compact. It's a very good price as well. I was going to purchase a smaller one, but there wasn't that big of a difference between the price. I recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy!, Oct. 22 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This memory stick works extreamly well. It is fast and secure all for a great price :D. I have since recommended this brand and amazon to my employer and will be recieving more (in a smaller size) for all office employees.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not very fast but reasonable price, July 15 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It takes 9 mins to write 4.5 GB data. Not sure whether it is very fast but the price is low.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works for PC!, Nov. 24 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This item is great for computers, data, movies, music, shows up as a hard drive, not recommended for games such as Xbox.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars -Plugs into computer: Check -Holds files transferred onto it ..., Sept. 8 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SanDisk Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive- SDCZ36-032G-B35 (Personal Computers)
-Plugs into computer: Check

-Holds files transferred onto it: Check

-Transfers files from key to another computer: Check

-Key slides open with relative ease: Check

-Is able to go Tony Stark and immediately start hacking a computer once it's plugged in: No, but it can be done if you know what you're doing

-Is able to drink the bossman under the table, fight the evil dragon, bang the princess, get to the other side of the country in a matter of minutes, chill with some friends, walk away from an explosion without looking back, while hopping on one foot playing the harmonica: Check
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Unimpressive, May 23 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Horribly slow, transferring any files on it, even less than 1GB at a time, takes way too long. I'd return it if I still could.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

SanDisk Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive- SDCZ36-032G-B35
CDN$ 94.79 CDN$ 30.63
Usually ships in 2 to 3 days
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews