Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars non stop entertainment
Yet another fabulous season of prison break. I guess all things come to an end. Final Break was incredible also.
Kudos to the writers and exceptional acting.
Published 23 months ago by sue

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
GOOD
Published 4 months ago by lingar007


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars non stop entertainment, Jan. 12 2013
This review is from: Prison Break: Season 4 (DVD)
Yet another fabulous season of prison break. I guess all things come to an end. Final Break was incredible also.
Kudos to the writers and exceptional acting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars prison break, Nov. 2 2010
This review is from: Prison Break: Season 4 (DVD)
I enjoyed very much Prison Break season 4 , I would have like to know there were no subtitle at all for the season 4 .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This item came on time, Jan. 7 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Prison Break: Season 4 (DVD)
I was looking to finish up my husband's list. This was the last Disc for this series that he wanted. It got here before Christmas and it was in excellent condition...thankyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Prison Break, Nov. 27 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Prison Break: Season 4 (DVD)
Awesome loved it and watched the rest of them too. It was an great continuation of the previous series and worth getting the rest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Prison break 4, March 16 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Prison Break: Season 4 (DVD)
Excellent series. The only negative thing is there is no french subtitles like my seasons 1,2 and 3.

Thank's.

Daniel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the series and it was great getting the next ..., Sept. 1 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Prison Break: Season 4 (DVD)
Love the series and it was great getting the next series so easy and quickly at a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, Sept. 4 2009
By 
S. Stanford (Montreal) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Prison Break: Season 4 (DVD)
Very good season I would recomend to also buy "the finale break" to understand what the last episode is all about I think it was amazing,it was just right
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, Aug. 12 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Prison Break: Season 4 (DVD)
GOOD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not cool!, Jan. 26 2010
By 
T. Adam - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Prison Break: Season 4 (DVD)
The series is supposed to have 6 disks in it; it came with 5/6 missing the final disk. This was a gift for a friend so I didn't know until later.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Prison Break: Season 4
Prison Break: Season 4 by Karen Gaviola (DVD - 2009)
CDN$ 21.98 CDN$ 10.49
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews