march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage SmartSaver Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars22
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$49.88+ $3.49 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 25, 2009
This is an excellent product: excellent writing, acting, direction, SFX, always a superior ensemble. If you haven't yet seen the 5th and - alas! - final season of SGA, ladies, have your tissues handy

I usually skip commentary the first time round; always appreciate the extras.

Woe is us, much as I like Robert Carlyle [star of the next series], I can't believe there's no more Atlantis!!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2016
It's a blue ray what can you say looks good. Fast delivery fair price. I love all the star gate series so great content.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2015
Bonne qualité du produit. J'aime moins Stargate Atlantis que Stargate SG-1 mais cela reste une très bonne série.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2015
Sadly the ending of the series was so abrupt and rushed that it ruined what was a good spin off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2014
Fast Delivery! A must have for avid Stargate fans! Another addition to my collection!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2016
Brand new, and a compact case unlike older SG-1 collections. Worth every penny!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 29, 2014
What a series ! Maybe even better than Stargate SG1. I loved the ending too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2015
I'm a big Stargate fan, and was not disappointed with this purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2014
Better than Season one but that whining genius drives me nuts!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon March 19, 2015
Discs were great! Lots of extra's!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse