countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more scflyout Pets All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
8
4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
1
4 star
6
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 18, 2010
Go, Diego, Go!: Great Dinosaur Rescue

Can be a bit slow, especially during the races but my son loves it. Who am I to judge. :)
I was just glad I found a Wii game that my 4 year old can play.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2010
Got this Wii game for my 4-yr old son who does have a lot of gaming time under his belt already but the Diego Dinosaur Rescue game was really easy to learn and has the option of a "guide" that helps Diego along his adventure or a play alone option. The graphics are good and has lots of fun jumps, climbs and flying actions that boys will love. Highly recommended for a beginner gamer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2012
This game is definitely for the younger kids up to 6-7 years old. The others got bored. The graphics are not very good. The concept is always the same - gets boring quick. But, if your child really likes Diego, he'll enjoy it. I wouldn't pay more than $20 for it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2014
My 4 1/2 year old grandson really enjoys this game. It's age appropriate. I like that it gets him out of his seat swimming and flying his way through the levels. Great game!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2013
He can set it up himself and play....great for him great for me. Glad I purchased it and service was great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2014
Easy to play! My daughter loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2014
good for kid 4 years old
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2016
received in good condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.