biss boutiques-francophones Learn more vd2016beauty Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars8
4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
1
4 star
6
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 18, 2010
Go, Diego, Go!: Great Dinosaur Rescue

Can be a bit slow, especially during the races but my son loves it. Who am I to judge. :)
I was just glad I found a Wii game that my 4 year old can play.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2010
Got this Wii game for my 4-yr old son who does have a lot of gaming time under his belt already but the Diego Dinosaur Rescue game was really easy to learn and has the option of a "guide" that helps Diego along his adventure or a play alone option. The graphics are good and has lots of fun jumps, climbs and flying actions that boys will love. Highly recommended for a beginner gamer.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2012
This game is definitely for the younger kids up to 6-7 years old. The others got bored. The graphics are not very good. The concept is always the same - gets boring quick. But, if your child really likes Diego, he'll enjoy it. I wouldn't pay more than $20 for it!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2014
My 4 1/2 year old grandson really enjoys this game. It's age appropriate. I like that it gets him out of his seat swimming and flying his way through the levels. Great game!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2013
He can set it up himself and play....great for him great for me. Glad I purchased it and service was great.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2014
Easy to play! My daughter loves it!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2016
received in good condition
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2014
good for kid 4 years old
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.