Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great tie wraps, June 17 2011
By 
Fran C (Ontario Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Trudeau Silicone Multi-Use Tie Wraps, Set of 8 (Kitchen)
These are neat, fun to use and easy to find in the junk drawer when I need one in a hurry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Functional and Reusable, Dec 9 2011
This review is from: Trudeau Silicone Multi-Use Tie Wraps, Set of 8 (Kitchen)
This is a fantastic alternative to metal twist ties. It's reusable, has a cheerful bright green colour, is designed like a leaf, and holds onto objects very well. For me, I'm using them to keep my electric cords from tangling when in storage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Who knew a tie wrap could be so important., Dec 24 2011
This review is from: Trudeau Silicone Multi-Use Tie Wraps, Set of 8 (Kitchen)
I think these tie wraps are a great idea. I can easily find them in my "junk drawer", They tie up any size bag I have in the kitchen. There is no doubling them up to make a longer one like you have to do with some of the metal wire ones. They hold on very securely. I'm not worried that they will ever fall off and I'll have frozen peas all over the bottom of my freezer. I highly recommend them. The only down side is that the tail is a little hard to grasp when you first stick it into the hole. But I am getting better with practice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tellement pratique, Jan. 18 2012
This review is from: Trudeau Silicone Multi-Use Tie Wraps, Set of 8 (Kitchen)
Petit article super pratique et réutilisable presques indéfiniment! Plus de sac ouverts ou fermé tout croche avec du papier collant. Je pense meme m'en servir comme corde a cuisson.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love!, June 14 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Trudeau Silicone Multi-Use Tie Wraps, Set of 8 (Kitchen)
I use them for everything from food bags to tidying up wires. Just gave some to my sister who moved into her new home. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars handy, March 28 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Trudeau Silicone Multi-Use Tie Wraps, Set of 8 (Kitchen)
These are very handy clasps. Much easier to use than twist ties or plastic clips, which wear out after time or break.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job but doesn't stay tight, Jan. 26 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Trudeau Silicone Multi-Use Tie Wraps, Set of 8 (Kitchen)
I find that it goes on well but it doesn't give me that super tight fastening that I oh so long for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good replacement for twist ties, Jan. 17 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Trudeau Silicone Multi-Use Tie Wraps, Set of 8 (Kitchen)
Provides a quick and easy option for sealing bags not requiring a complete air-tight seal. Seems to be holding up well, but does slip if trying to completely seal a bag airtight. Good twist tie replacement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, Dec 20 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Trudeau Silicone Multi-Use Tie Wraps, Set of 8 (Kitchen)
I have been rough on these little wraps pulling them off instead of loosening them. Using them when it's cold. Totally stretching them in any temperature and they work. Will never use one of the tab things ever again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very useful!!, April 23 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Trudeau Silicone Multi-Use Tie Wraps, Set of 8 (Kitchen)
i use them to tie cables for electronics, close bags of food, and most recently, went on a sun vacation with them, and used them to tie up swim suits to have them dry off! super useful!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Trudeau Silicone Multi-Use Tie Wraps, Set of 8
Used & New from: CDN$ 5.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews