Tools ca_ty_gno biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars10
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVDChange
Price:$14.99+ $3.49 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 2, 2014
I thought I could just buy a nice set of movies for my mom, but the company then tried to sign her up to receive movies every month, and it just confused her and ruined the feeling of this one being a gift. not impressed.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2015
The movies Thicker Than Water and Ordinary Miracles are certainly worthwhile watching, they do more than just entertain, Fielder's Choice is somewhat unusual but not meaningful enough to make it worthwhile, and I do not like supernatural movies, so Angel in the Family did not have a chance with me.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2014
Simply comfortable to watch these movies. Not dynamic but not sappy. A Sunday afternoon of relaxation. Get your favourite cup of tea and curl up in your best chair.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2015
We enjoyed every movie on this 4 movie DVD. Very nice stories
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2015
Excellent movies for the whole family!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2013
We really enjoyed these stories. We will certainly see these more than once! Thank you for the great service in getting them to me.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2015
Great Hallmark ffilms
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2015
Thank you
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2011
You can never go wrong in watching a Hallmark Movie. It is even better when you can order 4 movies on one CD.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2015
enjoyed CD d/t 4 movies
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse