Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet dreams are, in part, made of this
This pillow is absolutely amazing! It was true love from the moment I took it out of the shipping box. I am beyond pleased with my purchase.

I'm used to sleeping on a memory foam pillow. However, clearly I've been missing out, because this pillow is of superior quality to any other pillow I've ever owned before. I am a side and stomach sleeper and the memory...
Published on Oct. 16 2012 by Raj

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars kinda soft
I was looking for the harder one, it is not that great if you are looking for a hard pillow
Published 23 months ago by Duc Khuong Pham


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet dreams are, in part, made of this, Oct. 16 2012
By 
Raj (Toronto, ON Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sleep Innovations Memory Foam Classic Pillow (Kitchen)
This pillow is absolutely amazing! It was true love from the moment I took it out of the shipping box. I am beyond pleased with my purchase.

I'm used to sleeping on a memory foam pillow. However, clearly I've been missing out, because this pillow is of superior quality to any other pillow I've ever owned before. I am a side and stomach sleeper and the memory foam is the perfect density and thickness. My head and neck have never felt such comfort.

The pillow fits a standard pillow case. This, too, is novel for me, because the memory foam pillows I've previously purchased in this price range have all been much smaller.

I found no issues with odour. It was good to go straight to my bed upon receipt.

I hope you enjoy this pillow as much as I do. Thank you, Sleep Innovations!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Pillow, April 11 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sleep Innovations Memory Foam Classic Pillow (Kitchen)
This memory foam pillow is the best I have found for me personally.
It is fairly firm compared to most memory foam pillows, and I was glad to be able to find this one to replace my old pillows.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Pillow Over All, Nov. 21 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sleep Innovations Memory Foam Classic Pillow (Kitchen)
This is, as you would expect from a memory foam pillow, quite ridged, but after it is broken in (maybe 2 weeks) the pillow is wonderful to sleep on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great pillow, we now have 6 of these pillows ..., June 6 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great pillow, we now have 6 of these pillows (2 kings and 4 queens) We have them for the kids beds in our house and for all of our beds in our motorhome. They are the perfect thickness, soft & comfortable with just the right amount of support. They are obviously breathable since I've never noticed any sweating while using them. We love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars kinda soft, July 16 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sleep Innovations Memory Foam Classic Pillow (Kitchen)
I was looking for the harder one, it is not that great if you are looking for a hard pillow
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 4 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
BOUGH IT FOR MY SON FOR CHRISTMAS. HE LOVES IT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Most comfortable pillow ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, May 26 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Since I received my pillow, I have not had a sleepless night since. No matter which way I turn, it is alway nice and thick instead of flat. I used to use 2 pillows every night to try and sleep, now, I only use my queen memory foam pillow and never will go back. Best pillow I have ever owned. Thank- you Sleep Innovations. 😴
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not like the original!, March 23 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We had regular size memory foam pillows by Sleep Innovations from Costco and they were wonderful. Nice and thick and a really nice soft cover on them. These came and they are super flat and have a really cheap cotton cover on them. Don't even feel like memory foam. Really disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Fell apart after 6 months, May 5 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sleep Innovations Memory Foam Classic Pillow (Kitchen)
Pillow was great at first but then started to disintegrate and fall apart. Very disappointed and now I have to buy a new pillow already :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I really like that it maintains it's shape when you roll your ..., Sept. 28 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The most comfy pillow I ever slept on. I really like that it maintains it's shape when you roll your head from side to side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sleep Innovations Memory Foam Classic Pillow
CDN$ 112.00 CDN$ 60.64
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews