Customer Reviews


93 Reviews
5 star:
 (62)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A bit of nostalgia, a lot of fun with friends
This is one of a very few games I can get my wife to (pay and) play for more than a few minutes. The upgraded, faux 3D visuals are great, the controls are as spot on as ever, and the mayhem that comes from playing it with someone else is incredibly fun. The level design is excellent, imaginative, with a perfect balance of challenging sections and more relaxed stretches...
Published on Nov. 15 2009 by Meagol

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Decent game, Not much new!
Seems a bit short. Not revolutionary but still brings the classic fun with it.
Published on Feb. 12 2010 by NORGATEoiler


‹ Previous | 16 7 8 9 10 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Mario, Feb. 25 2010
By 
M. Goehring "Megz" (Edmonton, Alberta, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: New Super Mario Bros. Wii - Standard Edition (Video Game)
It arrived very quickly and is a lot of fun to play! It's like every mario put together!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars addicted!, Feb. 17 2010
By 
T-Rex mamma (British Columbia) - See all my reviews
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: New Super Mario Bros. Wii - Standard Edition (Video Game)
I love this game. Can cause some major arguments though when playing multiplayers as you can kill your teammates or bounce on their heads. Best supermario game yet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super Mario is SUPER fun!, Feb. 11 2010
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: New Super Mario Bros. Wii - Standard Edition (Video Game)
Alone or with friends, this game provides hours of fun. It's the perfect entertainment when it's too cold to go outside. I'd highly recommend it to anyone who likes a challenge and enjoys laughter!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars New Mario for Wii, Feb. 10 2010
By 
Audrey Crews (Nova Scotia) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: New Super Mario Bros. Wii - Standard Edition (Video Game)
I bought this for my son about a month ago, & he really enjoys it. His sister had regular Mario when he was younger, & it's pretty much the same-Great purchase-highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, Feb. 9 2010
By 
Y. Dumoulin (Quebec, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: New Super Mario Bros. Wii - Standard Edition (Video Game)
Fantastic and so much fun. The colors and animation are very well done. It makes me feel like a kid again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super Mario Bross un logiciel de qualité, Feb. 8 2010
By 
Michel Cabana (Québec, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: New Super Mario Bros. Wii - Standard Edition (Video Game)
Comme j'avais connu Mario Bros au moment où Nintendo avait fait ses premières consoles et que depuis je ne m'étais jamais imtéressé à d'autres logiiels, j'ai été très étonné de la qualité du jeu et des images. C'est un jeu très intéressant et facile à jouer avec quelques heures de pratique.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great game for the whole family, Feb. 7 2010
By 
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: New Super Mario Bros. Wii - Standard Edition (Video Game)
I would highly recommend this game. It is alot of fun to play with the whole family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Le bon vieux Mario, Feb. 5 2010
By 
Maude Caron - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: New Super Mario Bros. Wii - Standard Edition (Video Game)
J'Adore ce jeu! Le niveau de difficulté est pour moi un peu élevé mais le mode Luigi pour les monstres m'a aidé.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome fun, Feb. 4 2010
By 
S. Penner "Book Addict" (Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: New Super Mario Bros. Wii - Standard Edition (Video Game)
This game is great! So much fun for 1 person and even crazier for 4. Playing on the same screen with 4 people can get a little confusing, but that's half the fun. Fantastic game play, great graphics, touches of old Mario games that make you smile. It's a fantastic game for any Mario fan, and could even convert non-fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Plaisir garantie !, Feb. 3 2010
By 
Claudie-audrey Gagnon (Québec, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: New Super Mario Bros. Wii - Standard Edition (Video Game)
Ce jeu est super car on retrouve le meilleur de chaque mario bros. C,est plaisant autant seul qu'a plusieurs. On rit comme des fous !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 16 7 8 9 10 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

New Super Mario Bros. Wii - Standard Edition
CDN$ 34.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews