Customer Reviews


98 Reviews
5 star:
 (66)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A bit of nostalgia, a lot of fun with friends
This is one of a very few games I can get my wife to (pay and) play for more than a few minutes. The upgraded, faux 3D visuals are great, the controls are as spot on as ever, and the mayhem that comes from playing it with someone else is incredibly fun. The level design is excellent, imaginative, with a perfect balance of challenging sections and more relaxed stretches...
Published on Nov. 15 2009 by Meagol

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Decent game, Not much new!
Seems a bit short. Not revolutionary but still brings the classic fun with it.
Published on Feb. 12 2010 by NORGATEoiler


‹ Previous | 16 7 8 9 10 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Game I love it, March 18 2010
Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: New Super Mario Bros. Wii - Standard Edition (Video Game)
this was really an amazing game. I started fading away from the mario series as I got older but this game has reconnected myself with the mario series. this was an amazing game. the levels are truely unique in their own ways. its like all the previous mario games in the past put together in one. Although I dont really play it much my siblings and family enjoy playing this game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super Mario Bros Wii, March 15 2010
By 
K. Sabourin (Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: New Super Mario Bros. Wii - Standard Edition (Video Game)
Amazing game! Great graphics, fun challenge! Came in a timely manner, and in mint condition!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars JOY!!!! PURE AWESOME JOY!!!!, March 2 2010
By 
P. Gagne "Pierroman" (Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: New Super Mario Bros. Wii - Standard Edition (Video Game)
This game has provided and is providing hours of pleasure each and every day for everyone in the family. 4 players is a blast, its just incredible, we can spend hours just messing around, throwing others at enemies, down holes or hours helping one another out, learning tricks and stuff.

THIS GAME WILL DO WONDERS FOR YOUR FAMILY!!

My little brother is 3 years old and can play this game without getting frustrated. We get to help him out or let him tag along in even the hardest levels thanks to Nintendo's brilliant 4 player mode.

I know a couple in there 50s who play this each night for a few hours and find it incredible, I was blown away when they approached me about a video game!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BEST GAME EVER!!!!, Feb. 27 2010
By 
Erin Clark "nip_girl" (Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: New Super Mario Bros. Wii - Standard Edition (Video Game)
Best way to get together with a bunch of friends and play an old classic turned new! :) Even when you are by yourself this game is so fun and exciting! There is always a surprise hidden somewhere you just don't expect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mario, Feb. 25 2010
By 
M. Goehring "Megz" (Edmonton, Alberta, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: New Super Mario Bros. Wii - Standard Edition (Video Game)
It arrived very quickly and is a lot of fun to play! It's like every mario put together!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars addicted!, Feb. 17 2010
By 
T-Rex mamma (British Columbia) - See all my reviews
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: New Super Mario Bros. Wii - Standard Edition (Video Game)
I love this game. Can cause some major arguments though when playing multiplayers as you can kill your teammates or bounce on their heads. Best supermario game yet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super Mario is SUPER fun!, Feb. 11 2010
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: New Super Mario Bros. Wii - Standard Edition (Video Game)
Alone or with friends, this game provides hours of fun. It's the perfect entertainment when it's too cold to go outside. I'd highly recommend it to anyone who likes a challenge and enjoys laughter!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars New Mario for Wii, Feb. 10 2010
By 
Audrey Crews (Nova Scotia) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: New Super Mario Bros. Wii - Standard Edition (Video Game)
I bought this for my son about a month ago, & he really enjoys it. His sister had regular Mario when he was younger, & it's pretty much the same-Great purchase-highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, Feb. 9 2010
By 
Y. Dumoulin (Quebec, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: New Super Mario Bros. Wii - Standard Edition (Video Game)
Fantastic and so much fun. The colors and animation are very well done. It makes me feel like a kid again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super Mario Bross un logiciel de qualité, Feb. 8 2010
By 
Michel Cabana (Québec, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: New Super Mario Bros. Wii - Standard Edition (Video Game)
Comme j'avais connu Mario Bros au moment où Nintendo avait fait ses premières consoles et que depuis je ne m'étais jamais imtéressé à d'autres logiiels, j'ai été très étonné de la qualité du jeu et des images. C'est un jeu très intéressant et facile à jouer avec quelques heures de pratique.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 16 7 8 9 10 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

New Super Mario Bros. Wii - Standard Edition
CDN$ 34.99 CDN$ 32.49
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews