countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Pets All-New Kindle Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
10
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:$9.80+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 26, 2016
For a game that is now 6 years old, i can honestly say it still manages to be current. I like the idea of everything being a weapon even things like ketchup bottles. I wish that other Dead Rising games were available on the PS3, unfortunately if i want to play any other i will have to opt for an xbox, which isn't happening.

Only thing i don't like about this game is that you can't set way points on the map, so sometimes when you want to go somewhere specific and there isn't a mission there then you are constantly checking the map to see how close you are.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2010
Pick up or make your own destructive weapons, and kill zombies. Light swords, chainsaws, lawn mowers, guns, you name it. It might sound repetitive, but it does have a lot of variety, and it definitely is fun.

I think this game is the equivalent of a squeeze toy, it makes you feel better. Playing with friends online is just as awesome.

Buy it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2010
The game was pretty fun, but I found that it was tough it really get into it. The movement is pretty slow in comparison to the fast-pace games I normally play. Overall its a fun game to run around and ensue havoc on Fortune City. Good times!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2011
If you like the first Dead Rising, there is no reason you dislike this one. More zombies, more weapons, more possibilities...a must have for all the zombies, action and gore fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2014
Exactly what i expected from start to finish killed it gave it the beating of a lifetime hope they make more for the ps4
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2015
my son loves this game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2014
Awesome game :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2016
Okay game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2015
PERFECT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2011
This has got to be by far the worst and sickest game ever released on the PS3
The only thing to add is DONT waste your money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.