march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage SmartSaver Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars9
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:$12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 14, 2010
Pick up or make your own destructive weapons, and kill zombies. Light swords, chainsaws, lawn mowers, guns, you name it. It might sound repetitive, but it does have a lot of variety, and it definitely is fun.

I think this game is the equivalent of a squeeze toy, it makes you feel better. Playing with friends online is just as awesome.

Buy it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2010
The game was pretty fun, but I found that it was tough it really get into it. The movement is pretty slow in comparison to the fast-pace games I normally play. Overall its a fun game to run around and ensue havoc on Fortune City. Good times!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2011
If you like the first Dead Rising, there is no reason you dislike this one. More zombies, more weapons, more possibilities...a must have for all the zombies, action and gore fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2014
Exactly what i expected from start to finish killed it gave it the beating of a lifetime hope they make more for the ps4
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2015
my son loves this game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2014
Awesome game :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2016
Okay game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2015
PERFECT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2011
This has got to be by far the worst and sickest game ever released on the PS3
The only thing to add is DONT waste your money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.