march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars29
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 26, 2013
Very nice bundle, SoTC is a must have for every gamer, if the game looks old ( even with HD graphics... ) it still good as hell. A little easy when u finaly figurate how to kill those beasts but fun to play. Cant speak about ICO 'cuz i dont like this game but i easely understand why ppl love this one..just not my type of game. Do your homework and if you still interested in this bundle, go buy it you wont regret.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2012
Nothing to be said other than if you liked them on ps2 ? Well pick it up. Game is the same with HD graphics . Good addition to ps3 collection , it's a classic!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2013
Pretty great HD collection, but the controls are a bit off. Get it if you liked them on PS2 or haven't played them; they're classics.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2014
Two of the best games of PS2 era. Words can't describe how awesome these two games are. Hands down to Team ICO.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2013
i love this game and the price is very good, the sipping is very fast and the product is new.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2012
The integration of romantic story telling, innovative game design and captivating game-play made both ICO and Shadow of the Colossus a timeless classic which stand out of other video games. Can't wait to play The Last Guardian.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2015
These PS2 classics, remastered for the PS3, is a must play.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2014
Game came in terrific condition, in only one week's time. Excellent game, an extremely rare find and at a great price. Do yourself a favor and play these games!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2015
The game works wonderfully. Came with all essentials (manual, case, game disc), plus a nice "thank you" note with my name inside.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2012
Two classic games released for the PS3 - I have to say this collection made me a little nostalgic. Two heartbreaking - yet beautiful games. While watching PS2 graphics in HD isn't visually stunning the story of these games more than makes up for the old school throw back. If you missed these two the first time around it's not to late...check them out.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.