countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more scflyout Pets All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
32
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 26, 2013
Very nice bundle, SoTC is a must have for every gamer, if the game looks old ( even with HD graphics... ) it still good as hell. A little easy when u finaly figurate how to kill those beasts but fun to play. Cant speak about ICO 'cuz i dont like this game but i easely understand why ppl love this one..just not my type of game. Do your homework and if you still interested in this bundle, go buy it you wont regret.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
The Shadow of Colossus is beyond an amazing game. It's by far one of the best games I've ever had the pleasure of playing and you all should too.

Just btw, I haven't played ICO. It doesn't interest me even a little bit. xD
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2013
It would have been better if my daughter wrote this revue. She would have give tons of details and explanations for why she liked this game so much. It was the music, the interesting story behind the quest, the surroundings so simple and soothing... Any way, she recommends "ICO / Shadow of the Colossus Collection" to all her friends interested in electronic games.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2012
The integration of romantic story telling, innovative game design and captivating game-play made both ICO and Shadow of the Colossus a timeless classic which stand out of other video games. Can't wait to play The Last Guardian.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2013
EDIT: ICO was a bundle of frustration overall, but to be honest, I'm glad I played through to the end. I'm now three quarters though Shadow, and it's phenomenal. I can hardly put the controller down. There's nothing quite like it.

I had high expectations when starting this game, but despite all the good reviews, ICO is a mediocre game. It's certainly unique, but the terrible controls/gameplay make it a patience tester. For 20 bucks, you can't go wrong, but I just hope SoC will be better.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2014
Game came in terrific condition, in only one week's time. Excellent game, an extremely rare find and at a great price. Do yourself a favor and play these games!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2012
Nothing to be said other than if you liked them on ps2 ? Well pick it up. Game is the same with HD graphics . Good addition to ps3 collection , it's a classic!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2015
The game works wonderfully. Came with all essentials (manual, case, game disc), plus a nice "thank you" note with my name inside.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2013
Pretty great HD collection, but the controls are a bit off. Get it if you liked them on PS2 or haven't played them; they're classics.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2014
Two of the best games of PS2 era. Words can't describe how awesome these two games are. Hands down to Team ICO.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.