summer boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Pets All-New Kindle sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars11
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Platform for Display: Xbox 360|Edition: Standard|Change
Price:$41.73 - $213.98

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 13, 2013
I bought this game expecting a similar experience to the previous title in the series, I got much more than that. The environment was expansive, and at times confusing, the combat was fluid and fun once you got the hang of it, the graphics were really quite nice and the story was fairly enthralling. If you enjoyed Arkham Asylum definitely pick this game up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2014
I ordered this game and because I bought a used copy, I wasn't so sure but when I received it today, I was surprised!! The game and cover were perfect and the disc looked amazing, no scratches at all. Also I got the code to play as catwoman. The game itself is incredible and I will be getting arkham asylum after finishing this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2012
I'll keep this short, because others have written great reviews. I hadn't played Arkham Asylum so this game was basically my introduction into the Batman video game universe. I enjoyed the main storyline and the augmented reality training sequences were challenging and fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2015
The game itself was super, but the main story is short. Good shipping. came without problems.I recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 29, 2016
Amazing game. I would recommend to anyone looking for an amazing fighting game with good story!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2016
Sorry for writing this review late. This was an excellent game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2015
Early and as expected. Good Game too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2012
If you like bat man you will like this game. It brings you in the the bat man universe. Just a good game.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2014
En très bon état.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2013
Excellent jeu !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.