march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage SmartSaver Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars15
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 11, 2013
Finally got a ps3, this is one of my top purchases and I don't regret it a bit. If you seen gameplay videos you're probably kinda bummed that it isn't combo heavy. That's what I thought but between the basic combo, air combo, delays and your spirit and super attacks...you can chain together some decent combos.

The roster is a decent size, but it's missing a few key characters that could have been in it for example renji, chad, a number of captains, none of the leutenants are in the game either.
The level up system is amazing, collect soul points to power up your character on a grid. Each character has their own grid, though they are all connected the pathways are blocked and the only way to unlock them are to get other characters to certain levels

If you like bleach and enjoy hack nd slash...this game is for you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2014
I loved this game really exciting, amazing characters, fun to play for hours. It came new just like it was promised and it only took 5 days to get to my place! The story mode was kinda short only 15 levels other then that mission mode was amazing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2014
Fast shipping and brand new stuff. But I found it's might not be the best of Bleach games. Although Bleach don't have many games but obviously, this one isn't that good. A little below my expectation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2014
Short story line but its combat gets repetative. completing the full game will take forever but after 10 to 20 hrs you will get bored but still fun to play.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2013
Gotta say, this game is possibly the only good Bleach game out there (aside from the Heat The Soul Series) That's truly a lot of fun to play on!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2011
If you like the anime and like games such as devil may cry, so this game is perfect for you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2011
Tout d'abord je dis un grand bravo au concepteur de se jeux basé sur ce manga si populaire. Le jeux est très fidèle a l'histoire et le contrôle des personnage est pratiquement sans faille! j'ai trop adoré de controlé mes personnage préféré. En plus des vidéo traduit en anglais qu'on peu aller téléchargé sur playstation network inclus des épisode contre Aizen :D. Les deux seul B-Mole que je pourrais dire ses la duré de vie du mode Story et le fait qu'on ne puisse pas jouer contre d'autre joueur se qui aurais été super! Je recommande se jeux a tout les fan de se manga.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2014
Good beat them up, i think its more suit for fans of the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2015
Great item fast shipping and acurate description
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2014
In love with it, awesome product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.