march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage vpcflyout Kitchen Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars17
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
17
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 30, 2013
The game itself over-all is a very entertaining game, it has a different combat system than any of the previous Tales games to be released that make it feel more skill based than just button mashing artes and recovering SP with gels.

The downside to this game is the story for me wasn't really all that interesting to watch unfold.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2013
First off I am a big fan or the tales series and I got my PS3 just to play Tales of Graces f. I am pleased with the story and gameplay, The battle system feels familiar and is easy to pick up while still offering enough difficulty to keep the game interesting. If your a fan of Jrpg's, anime or deep involving story telling I would highly recommend this game. Also be sure to check out tales of vesparia for the XBOX 360 another amazing tales game.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2012
This was an awesome game; incredibly immersive and addictive, with great characters and a fast-paced, flashy battle system. Since I played the Japanese version as well, it was nice to get the full experience in English! Highly recommended to anyone that wants a solid JRPG.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2015
Best Tales games ever.

This game is just amazing in every aspect : graphic, gameplay, combat system, upgrading you character or equipement, story.

Loved it so much, completed the game about 5 times (I never did this with any other RPG and I played over 100).

Buy it, you won't regret it, worth every penny and more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2012
Hands down the best tales game i've ever played. The story is lighthearted and cliche but overall fun to experience. The battle system is just phenomenal. Probably one of my top battle system types since i started back in the NES days. Definitely a great buy for any RPG fan.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2012
A bit on the easy side compared to other Tales game. Memorable characters, nice plot. Good voice acting. Fluid, quick and fun battle system. All win.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 29, 2012
Tales of Graces f is an excellent JRPG. Great storyline and battle system. Some anime cinematics are excellent (from Production I.G which was near hand-drawn). The voice acting was good. The game has lots of replay value plus the Lineage & Legacies and especially the New Game+ which may get the game easier for certain trophies (defeat a certain boss for less than a minute and complete game in a certain difficulty). I would strongly recommend this game if you're an anime fan and/or a JRPG fan.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2015
Big Tales fan and Tales go Graces doesn't disappoint.Kept everything that was good from previous tales games while evolving.One of the best RPG series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2015
Fantastic game! Worth the money got 90 hours out of it on my first playthrough
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2014
A great JRPG, worth the money. Arrived pretty quickly too. Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question