Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun game, so-so plot, July 30 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tales of Graces (Video Game)
The game itself over-all is a very entertaining game, it has a different combat system than any of the previous Tales games to be released that make it feel more skill based than just button mashing artes and recovering SP with gels.

The downside to this game is the story for me wasn't really all that interesting to watch unfold.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars graceful as always, Jan. 27 2013
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tales of Graces (Video Game)
First off I am a big fan or the tales series and I got my PS3 just to play Tales of Graces f. I am pleased with the story and gameplay, The battle system feels familiar and is easy to pick up while still offering enough difficulty to keep the game interesting. If your a fan of Jrpg's, anime or deep involving story telling I would highly recommend this game. Also be sure to check out tales of vesparia for the XBOX 360 another amazing tales game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Graces shines, Oct. 20 2012
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tales of Graces (Video Game)
This was an awesome game; incredibly immersive and addictive, with great characters and a fast-paced, flashy battle system. Since I played the Japanese version as well, it was nice to get the full experience in English! Highly recommended to anyone that wants a solid JRPG.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Game, Aug. 7 2012
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Tales of Graces (Video Game)
A bit on the easy side compared to other Tales game. Memorable characters, nice plot. Good voice acting. Fluid, quick and fun battle system. All win.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best PS3 JRPG ever., June 29 2012
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tales of Graces (Video Game)
Tales of Graces f is an excellent JRPG. Great storyline and battle system. Some anime cinematics are excellent (from Production I.G which was near hand-drawn). The voice acting was good. The game has lots of replay value plus the Lineage & Legacies and especially the New Game+ which may get the game easier for certain trophies (defeat a certain boss for less than a minute and complete game in a certain difficulty). I would strongly recommend this game if you're an anime fan and/or a JRPG fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game., May 10 2012
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Tales of Graces (Video Game)
Hands down the best tales game i've ever played. The story is lighthearted and cliche but overall fun to experience. The battle system is just phenomenal. Probably one of my top battle system types since i started back in the NES days. Definitely a great buy for any RPG fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tales of grace f, April 4 2013
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Tales of Graces (Video Game)
best tales game ever. nice graphics and i love the game play! good mini games and the story ligne is awsome!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best kind of RPG, March 7 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tales of Graces (Video Game)
Just like tale of symphonia on the game cube !!! anybody who loved it should give it a try

5 star!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa8fda7e0)

This product

Tales of Graces
Tales of Graces by Namco Bandai (PlayStation 3)
CDN$ 58.12 CDN$ 41.44
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews