countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Home All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
8
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$25.15+ $3.49 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 23, 2016
le C.D ne fonction pas , Thats dosent work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2016
:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2016
CD is in excellent condition for second hand and have been extending my collection this way as a lot cheaper for imported music and no HST. Would definitely recommend this album as Coldplay do not disappoint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2015
One of my favourite Coldplay Albums
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2014
Without a Doubt the very best of the Coldplay Discs, Not a single weak spot in the entire Disc. I was captivated from start to finish every single cut was top notch. The only way to improve this would be to attach a DVD to the set also but I suppose that DVD footage of the band is equally as hard to find as well as these good tracks might have been... Spigomars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2014
Nice summertime CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2014
I am biased when it comes to their music- it is great artistry and I think songs from this CD in particular will become timeless classics... thought provoking lyrics, contemporary style music and in the pocket vocals. Coldplay employs sophisticated musical arrangements that have cross-generation appeal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2010
I though this would be a CD with an entire Live performance from one of their Viva La Vida Tour concerts, but all it was, was a copy of Viva La Vida/Death ANd All Our Friends (the STudio or regular CD) and a DVD with all their music videos on it (for the songs that were only featured on the album so, viva la vida, technicolor II, strawberry Swing, lost, etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse