countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
9
3.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:$14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 23, 2016
👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2016
Won't play at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2015
c'est parfait
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2015
Great product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2015
no problem and thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2013
I am a movie collector and I am very happy to add it to my collection. Love the actors that play in it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2012
Seriously one of the worst movies I have ever seen. So predictable and cliche. There are literally 100 better chick flicks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2010
Video was received in excellent condition and in a timely manner as promised. Would deal with this dealer again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2009
I love this movie sooo much! My boyfriend sleeps though it every time we watch it...but I always feel like giving him a big hug at the end!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items