biss Up to 40% Off CBC's Canada Reads 2016 Shortlist boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice snsflyour Tools

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars8
3.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-rayChange
Price:$8.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 4, 2016
Won't play at all.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2015
c'est parfait
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2015
Great product!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2015
no problem and thanks
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2013
I am a movie collector and I am very happy to add it to my collection. Love the actors that play in it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2012
Seriously one of the worst movies I have ever seen. So predictable and cliche. There are literally 100 better chick flicks
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2010
Video was received in excellent condition and in a timely manner as promised. Would deal with this dealer again.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2009
I love this movie sooo much! My boyfriend sleeps though it every time we watch it...but I always feel like giving him a big hug at the end!
0Comment1 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse