countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more scflyout Home All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
30
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 10, 2013
The Movies are good. The picture quality is good and at the reduced price it is a good deal. You get to see scenes not show before and some special features which were good. Star Trek is still to full of it self and way to over priced. It needs to reduce its prices and get The rest of its stuff into Blue Ray.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2012
This is the best price I've seen for this movie set. The fact that it's on Blu-Ray just adds to the value. A must-have for any true, die-hard "Trekkie" fan!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2013
Star Trek First Contact is the highlight of all the NextGen movies. Good picture and sound quality at the reduced price. No new features.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2013
I've always like watching these shows and had to have them on blue-ray i could watch them anytime. trek till the end
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2013
Had the original series on tape and had been able to watch them as I had upgraded all my "player's" to either DVD or Blu-ray. I had decided to go with the HD and I wasn't disappointed, as the series I loved so much really stood out in HD. I very much recommend for the serious collector.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2015
Complement brilliantly the original Star Trek movies serie. Well produced and also contains French soundtrack.

Excellent complément à la série de films ariginaux de Star Trek. Bien monté et contient aussi la bande audio française.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2014
There is no other movie of the genre. It's incomparable. What I write here goes for all and any Star Trek movies. You watch one clip or episode or video and you want to see the next, and the next, and the next...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2014
This is a great collection of Star Trek Blurays! These Bluray's arrived in good condition without any defects. Thanks Amazon, great price too. :) Dano.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2014
The movies are good if you are a Star Trek fan. Picked up on a deal, so a no brainer. The bonus disc is a joke. Complete amateur quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2013
I have been where so many have gone before. Awesome collection digitally restored and mastered. Have made for some amazing geek nights.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse