Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars LUVed it!
OMG I love this show! Its like reading a gothic fairytale and u never want it to end. and Damon woo! I mean you learn to love him, and then you cant stop feeling bad for him. seriously luv it all!
Published 7 months ago by yaso

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Too much drama for this girl...
I barely made it through the first disc.

Don't get me wrong,I'm a huge paranormal romance fan. I'm really a huge romance fan in general. But I could not handle just how melodramatic this series was even from the first few episodes. I understand that this is a fantasy type story and series, but even so you want there to be an element of realism that allows an...
Published on Jan. 6 2012 by Samantha Yasui


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Birthday Present, Oct. 18 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Diaries: The Complete First Season (Sous-titres français) (DVD)
Bought this for a friend who is a fan of the show. If you like romance and vampires this series is for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LUVed it!, Sept. 7 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Diaries: The Complete First Season (Sous-titres français) (DVD)
OMG I love this show! Its like reading a gothic fairytale and u never want it to end. and Damon woo! I mean you learn to love him, and then you cant stop feeling bad for him. seriously luv it all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, Aug. 26 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is one of my favourite television series and this was an unbelievable price for the blu-ray copies! Very happy with my purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I'm addicted to this series, Aug. 22 2013
By 
Mainreader (British Columbia) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Diaries: The Complete First Season (Sous-titres français) (DVD)
I never watched this series on TV, but a friend recommended it so i bought the first 3 seasons from Amazon at a great price! Now I am addicted and curious what will happen next, and will Elana (sp?) ever become a vampire?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Christmas Present, July 8 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Diaries: The Complete First Season (Sous-titres français) (DVD)
I bought this boxed set as a Christmas gift and couldn't have been happier with the reaction! Thanks. Great Series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, March 27 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Diaries: The Complete First Season (Sous-titres français) (DVD)
The front cover had a few scratches on it, but other then that, it was perfect! So were the dvds!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, Jan. 31 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Diaries: The Complete First Season (Sous-titres français) (DVD)
This first season got me addicted to watch the second season, can't wait to finish watching the rest of it.

It's good for anyone who like vampire stories
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So good!, Jan. 15 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The Vampire Diaries is one of the best shows I have seen in the last few years! The first season is particularly good, with the tension and competition between the Salvatore brothers and Elena discovering the truth about them and getting to know/love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Smart show, moves at break-neck speed, Jan. 4 2013
By 
K. Sinnis (Truro, NS) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Vampire Diaries: The Complete First Season (Sous-titres français) (DVD)
Oh goodness, do I love this show. I was worried it would be similar to Twilight. If you can get through the first few episodes (which are infinitly better than Twilight anyway), the series really finds itself by episode 6, season 1.

The characters are smart, and come clean about things pretty quick. The CW pretty much has a mandate that all their actors and actresses be gorgeous, and this show is no exception. Love the story, love the action, love the show.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, Jan. 2 2013
This review is from: The Vampire Diaries: The Complete First Season (Sous-titres français) (DVD)
The picture quality is amazing and the sound is awesome. The only thing that bothered me was the closed caption came on automatically
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xbc28dfcc)

This product

The Vampire Diaries: The Complete First Season (Sous-titres français)
CDN$ 49.70 CDN$ 19.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews