march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage snsflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars40
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$19.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews(5 star). Show all reviews
on June 14, 2011
This video is cool in my opinion not that that means much. The series has the brothers fighting different type evil creatures, better than a lot of movies that have only one kind of creature. All 5 seasons for this series have been entertaining. I really enjoyed the few where one of the brothers or both have gone into the past. Anyone who cannot enjoy this type of storie have got no imagenation.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2010
The Winchester brothers are back with a punch and a mission...will they succeed? This season is insanely good. This show never stops amazing me, it just keeps getting better with each season. The characters evolve, the plot thickens and the drama explodes from all sides! Great buy!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2012
Contains spoilers for the season!

Last season ended with Lucifer being freed from his cage after Ruby tricked Sam. This season picks up right where the last episode left off, with Sam and Dean in the room, now trapped. And then suddenly, they're away and trying to figure out what happened. From then on, it's an adrenaline rush of trying to stop Lucifer, the apocalypse, and trying to figure out the line between destiny and doing the right thing. This season was Eric Kripke's last as show runner and it is one of the show's strongest seasons. From start to finish, the writing is spectacular, stories are top notch, and Jared and Jensen's acting is flawless. The two main actor's chemistry shows, even though Sam and Dean's struggles.

Perfect season.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2014
Best tv showing ever in history of my generation!! Most tv shows losses my interest after 2nd or 3rd seasons in. But not supernatural, 9seasons in and Im still hungry for more. Can't wait for season 10 to start already.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon February 18, 2015
This season is often regarded to a sweet ending to the Supernatural saga and the series could have ended at the end of this season well. However it kept going and we're still running with Supernatural. Lucifer has risen and now it's time to try and ice the devil. With a host of characters supporting the boys ranging from Bobby, Cas, Meg(yah she's back), Crowley(awesome addition), and even the trickster. This season is absolutely wonderful and a high point for the series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2011
Awesome show, basically marathoned the entire fifth season the second I received it. The company who shipped it got it to me in record time.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2013
Makes you keep watching non-stop. I'm hooked! It is a must watch... but start with season 1 you won't regret it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2013
These guys, This show. I love it. Jared and Jensen are perfect and so is their supporting cast. If you aren't watching it then you should be.
This will be my review for all the seasons I bought off of here because I love it. It can be a little obvious at some points and you know what's going to happen but nothing can replace this show. IT'S AMAZING.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2014
I thought this was a great season.There was a lot of humorous scenes. The bottom line is I like this show so much I still watch old reruns. I have season 1 to 6. I plan on ordering right up to last season when it becomes available. When you get tired of some of the new shows that lack any good content it's good to watch something time honored. M.Marr.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2012
All the supernatural seasons are amazing and season 5 is one of the best seasons. Any supernatural fan must own this season and watch the bloppers especially. Its a great additon along with the rest of the seasons
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse