biss Up to 40% Off CBC's Canada Reads 2016 Shortlist boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars16
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVDChange
Price:$19.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 21, 2010
Season 7 of One Tree Hill was not only fantastic, it was also fresh and original!! Despite the departure of two of the show's main characters, "Lucas" and "Peyton", the show was able to bounce back with new and dramatic storylines including lies, scandal, life, love and death. The arrival of Robert Buckley and Shantel VanSaten also did wonders for the show by adding new characters that fit so perfectly with the original ensemble that I often wondered where they had been the past six years! Bravo, One Tree Hill has done it again, and I can't wait to see what they have in store for season 8!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2011
This season has to be the best yet with Brooke and Julian fighting,falling in love and fighting again, Nathan being offered dozens of deals... in differents countries, Hailey trying to write an album and Victoria possibly finding a heart. Worst of all Dan has his own TV show and is married to Brookes ex-best friend Rachel!! Tree Hill has never been more famous!!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2011
I love this show, I have since day one, the characters are all great and even with losing Lucas and Peyton leaving I personally think it is still just as good. I cant get enough of this show!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2011
If you like One Tree Hill and have been a fan since season 1, you will enjoy this. However, the storyline is becoming repetitive, and slightly boring as well. Ever since Peyton died and Lucas failed to return, the show hasn't been as good, or the same. I think this season really showed that the series is coming to a inevitable close. This season all in all is alright. It's a fifty fifty chance you will love it or hate it. Not worth buying it at regular price. Make sure this is a sale price buy because, otherwise you will feel jipped.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2011
these movies are great and the price is wonderful,,it was really fast coming!! if you really like the movies then get them here,it is so much cheaper !
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2012
fast delievery and a very reasonable price, daughter was happy to receive this product so fast and loved the price couldn't beat it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2013
This was so great to receive in the mail, it came very quickly and there was no damage, easy to open and pop into the player.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2012
Sale and dellivery went very good, dellivery was very fast. We are very satisfied with product and the way everything went.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2011
Thank you very much i love it and on top of that the shipping was VERY fast!!! Like 2 days!!!! Love you amazon!!!! :D
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2013
the package came in as described and I loved every minute of it awesome awesome awesome thanks again lol ok
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse