Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars IMPRESSIVE
The Canadian Tenors are a joy to listen to! The songs are just incredible......I listen to this CD everyday, sometimes 2x's a day! I am about to purchase 2 more of their CD's, one of which is "Perfect Gift" with Christmas songs! Thank you CANADIAN TENORS...... keep going strong!!!!!!!
Published on Oct. 14 2010 by lincan

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars okay
If you like this kind of music and singing, you'll probably like this CD. The singers are quite good and easy to listen to, if you're not really interested in focusing on the words. This is good background music while doing something else.
Published 13 months ago by George Jones


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars IMPRESSIVE, Oct. 14 2010
This review is from: Canadian Tenors (Audio CD)
The Canadian Tenors are a joy to listen to! The songs are just incredible......I listen to this CD everyday, sometimes 2x's a day! I am about to purchase 2 more of their CD's, one of which is "Perfect Gift" with Christmas songs! Thank you CANADIAN TENORS...... keep going strong!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, Jan. 12 2011
By 
Ashley Oostenbrink (BC Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Canadian Tenors (Audio CD)
This group of men is far better than Il Divo. They sing beautifully in haromny with each other and by themselves. Hope they keep going. The Best in 2011.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Music, Jan. 1 2011
This review is from: Canadian Tenors (Audio CD)
These men sing so beautifully, their harmony is unsurpassed. I could listen to their singing all day long. Nice to know that we can produce such wonderful talent right here in Canada.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Canadian Tenors....gorgeous, Nov. 8 2011
By 
Sharon Dann (Ontario, Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Canadian Tenors (Audio CD)
As individual vocalists or singing in interweaving harmonies, this group is wonderful. Whether singing ballads, pop or jazz, they transport a person away from the real world. The arrangements and feeling put into their voices can bring me to tears. I listen to my CDs very often and can hardly wait for more to be released. The fact that they are Canadian makes me feel very proud of them too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, Dec 21 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Canadian Tenors (Audio CD)
Saw the Canadian tenors on tv and they were amazing. This is a must to add to your CD collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, Dec 14 2011
By 
N. Lockert (Saskatchewan, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Canadian Tenors (Audio CD)
It is amazing, very relaxing and you will listen to it over and over. It is a great mix of Christmas and traditional songs. It makes a wonderful gift and I highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Canadian Tenors, April 2 2011
This review is from: Canadian Tenors (Audio CD)
I attended their show in Burlington, Vermont this past February and could not wait to purchase their CD.
Listen to it every day and would not hesitate to see them perform live again. In the meantime, their CD is wonderful!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome voices, March 18 2011
This review is from: Canadian Tenors (Audio CD)
This CD is what I wanted to have. I really love their voices. I always listen to this music whenever I get home.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 14 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Canadian Tenors (Audio CD)
Wonderful!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 10 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Canadian Tenors (Audio CD)
Best CD ever
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Canadian Tenors
Canadian Tenors by The Canadian Tenors (Audio CD - 2010)
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews